Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the Day!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, nevertheless, sometimes a serious person. I don’t take myself seriously, but I take my life and the lives of my friends and family seriously. Relationships of all kinds are important to me. Loyalty and working at relationships, friendships and business relationships are an important part of life. Now to the fun! I enjoy traveling – it’s a must in my life as I have lived in a number of different countries. I am always up for trying new things – especially new food. I am a big foodie. I like gardening, dancing, the beach and good movies; and, of course, a good bottle of wine. I love sitting outside at night with a good bottle of wine and fine cheese – glad I live in Miami and not England anymore, you can sit outside way more often! I am looking for a partner who would be a friend and a companion. Someone who enjoys life and isn’t overly complicated. Honesty and an aversion for jealousy would be good too.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Prague and Athens and feel blessed to have lived in amazing places like that! Love India. Want to explore more of the US. Love NYC and Boston; but truly enjoying Miami right now!

Favorite things

I think I have an eclectic taste in most things. I am a fan of opera and Oasis. I like some country and I also enjoy some technodance. My favorite writers are from South America - Isabel Allende, Paulo Coelho. I also read the Economist.

For fun

Good food, good wine and good company! Movies, live theater, opera, dance. I love the beach and the water. Want to take up new hobbies - maybe tennis and/or golf.

Last read

Last novel was Jack Karoak On the Road.... but don't have tons of time to read now.Read the Economist every week!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in market research my entire career. I am currently running a division of an international German research agency and love what I do. Making a difference for my clients' businesses and seeing my own business grow is truly satisfying.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in England, lived all over Europe and now in the US and loving it! Have a little Welsh heritage
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I majored in politics at Manchester University in England. I graduated with an honors degree..... quite some time ago!