Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman searching for his soulmate...

In his own words

My name Ryan1978, 34 years old and I live in the upper part of the Phlippines, called Luzon. I have two sisters, who both live in Florence Italy. I am the second born in the family. I have 4 girls, ages 16, 15, 14 and 9. My mom and Dad lives in New York City. When mom became US citizen, she filed a petition for me and my children. It was approved in the US but waiting time for the visa here in my country is crucial and takes forever. But I am optimistic, me and my kids will be reunited with my mom & dad in due time. It's just a lot of patience and prayers. Well, I love to cook and gardening. I am shy but I can sing with my guitar. Life was so tough so that my former wife and I went to Dubai to work leaving our children with my Aunt. Months passed by, our relationship went into a rocky and ended. I am not blaming her for this but I have to assume my share of the blame. We tried to fix the marriage just for the sake of the children but she’s already dating somebody else. I believed in my heart that there’s nothing more to fix, so I am moving on. I am trying to pick up my shattered life and make it whole again. I have my children with me and that what matters the most. I tried dating some women but it seems nothing works. Then my mom told me to become a member of a site where she and dad (my stepfather) met. My mom took her chances and she found the love of her life, a wonderful man who loves her/us (her children) unconditionally...It didn't matter that they were from different cultures, that they were raised in different beliefs and traditions all they know is that their love will endures everything. And they were willing to make the sacrifice. Love indeed has no boundary. It encompasses everything in this world. Time and again in proves that LOVE AT ITS PUREST FORM TRANSCENDENCE ALL!!!! I hope and pray that I can duplicate my mom's and dad's love story. I am a simple man with a simple dream. To spend the rest of my life with my best friend, my lover, my wife. The one person, who when she's not with me makes me feel empty. I have the four daughters who I love beyond words but as much as they fill my heart, my days, they cannot completely fill that only my soul mate can does that. This is the quest I am on because without that person I can't never really be whole. I am looking for a woman who wants to share her dreams with me, who will accept me for whom I am and WILL LOVE ME UNCONDITIONALLY....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference