Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Peeking in now and then, email me if you like what you read.

In her own words

Hello and thanks for reading about "us". About YOU: You are looking for your last best friend and lover as well.You are a non smoker, single, and sincere. Simple, right? For me, your mind and way of thinking are the most attractive parts of you. While looks, health awareness, and charm are alluring, your strategic mind, with focus on a plan is very sexy. I love it when your plan comes together! You are comfortable in most situations. You enjoy some of life's finer things, but aren't hung up on status. You're proud of my ability to enhance our lives, offer me new knowledge and challenge me, tease me and engage me in fun, spicey banter. We have an ongoing playfulness and I hope, lifelong flirtation, a common desire for like that I can dress up or down, prefer to end the evening with me close by and content. You love that I wake up look sleepy, but the same in the morning... You like your alone time and allow me mine as well...sounds good to me, how about you? About ME happy and content with myself, Soulful, spunky, attractive, humorous, thoughtful, feisty, sensitive, caring, trying to relax more, work less. I have wonderful friendships with all kinds of people, and am so fortunate. I breathe deeply and appreciate little things in life. Mom to two outstanding young men. One long marriage, no baggage, amiable, the best way to go. I look like my pictures and smile often.:-) Pretty comfortable in my own skin, I know I have a huge capacity for love and a caring relationship. My goals are to be true to myself, become physically stronger, and be the best mom and mentor I'm able to my 2 over 21 sons. Much more to tell, I've made several attempts to get this profile thing right in my mind, hopefully this is the final! Please email me if you find this info interesting. Best wishes to all! L.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Diamonds are not girl's best friend, dogs are! Mine is a rescue dog. She speaks dog, hugs and makes me laugh.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

East and West coasts; beaches, lakes anywhere, want to see Europe again, Italy this time.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Laughing with my two young men/sons, a witty partner. Jazz, classical, blues, RNR, my jeans, dressing up in heels. Sharing a great fire, watching a storm come over the hills, a great film.

For fun

Family, laughing, sports,exploring the outdoors, cooking and entertaining, theatre, concerts, museums, gardening, lightning, a fire and a morvie, life long learning.

Last read

I love historical novels like Cold Mountain, or a good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Education to medical professionals, a sales position.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Scottish etc. A little American Indian thrown in for fun.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised a protestant, I feel open to any way of thinking about religion. Best practice is Give and Receive with an open heart.....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - PSU University Park, PA