Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 200 miles of Chapel Hill, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel and Leisure....Life is Beautiful!

In her own words

Most people would describe me as adventurous, upbeat, carefree, loving, caring, supportive, very open-minded, curious and drama free. I highly value open communication and dialogue in a relationship and believe it to be an essential component to its foundation. Before my children were born life allowed me to travel to many countries in Europe, the Caribbean and some parts of South America to explore and learn about the culture. Traveling was a huge part of my life and something I sought out when time allowed. Nevertheless, my children are my pride and joy and I love being a mother and I wouldn't trade him for the world! It's hard to say exactly what I am looking for in my companion/partner/lover because each person has a unique personality (which is a positive thing). To answer this question, I'd say top qualities would be a strong work ethic, adventurous, ambitions, compassionate, honest, trustworthy, open-minded, down to earth, an open communicator with good judgement and someone who shows tremendous care and concern for their significant other. If you're a cuddler who likes to give hugs and kisses I like that too. :) For leisure I enjoy Pilates, yoga, hiking, biking and walking. I can be an outdoorsy person and hope you are too! At the same time cuddling on the couch at night to watch a movie is just as enjoyable. In a nutshell I place value on quality time spent with a significant other. There's nothing better than spending loving moments with that someone! I definitely like a man with a dominate personality and who wants to take charge - you know who you are if you have one. :) Age range preferred - see above - I promise it's there for a true reason of compatibility!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Destination TBD....Spain, London, Italy, various Caribbean islands, bike trails, mountains, any relaxing beach destination, shack by the sea, old castle in Europe, a tree house in the jungle or some luxurious hotel....I'm a curious one!

Favorite things

Traveling, Pilates, yoga, sunshine, beach, nature, squirrels, mountains, water (lake/river and drinking water :), adventure and water sports, learning about the world and its people, love fish and veggies and traveling the world....

For fun

Traveling, trail walk, hiking, bike riding, Pilates, going to the movies, exploring, catching up with friends, going out to dinner, checking out events around the area, anything outdoors. Name something, I'll try it!

Last read

Kid books Time Magazine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral