Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LivelyBaker

33 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've heard it both ways...

In her own words

I practice in Center City and absolutely love it. Philly has so much to offer with an endless supply of restaurants, art, and opportunities to wander aimlessly and enjoy. A Wilmington native, my family and our traditions are important to me. Cooking is cathartic; just don't ask me to grill -- not my strong suit. I'm excited to meet someone who is genuine and fun with long term potential. I’m looking for the person who just ‘gets’ me (you know that amazing fit when you find it) and I'd do the same for him. I am looking for someone kind of amazing in his own individual way. Spontaneity fan, always up for an unplanned weekend get-a-way or a last minute happy hour with friends in the city. Huge music enthusiast and fan of live shows, mostly alt rock. Impromptu trip to Bonnaroo, such a good decision. Down to earth and easy-going, life is too short to squander. I always try to find the best in any situation. I don’t take myself too seriously and can and do laugh at myself (a lot) all throughout the day. A find a sense of playfulness and compassion equally appealing. I support and encourage those I love to the 'enth' degree. I like to be challenged. I believe happiness can come from helping others achieve their dreams. I want fulfillment from my career, but I don't necessarily equate success with accumulating possessions. I'm comfortable in my skin and I’m aware of my flaws, never finished learning. I consider myself well-rounded though not elitist. Definitely upfront and quite hilarious and fun (in my personal opinion). Staying healthy and fit is important but I know how to indulge. My friends and family will attest to the fact that I remain lighthearted by nature, am admittedly ambitious, and definitely a bit quirky. The Match For Me: He is intelligent and ambitious (both are super attractive) and can hold his own in any conversation. He likes a girl who knows what she wants out of life while maintaining her sweet side (they can coexist). He certainly doesn’t sweat the small stuff and never says no to fun. He is easy-going, affectionate, kind, physically active, supportive, honorable, and possesses a fantastic sense of humor. He is also open-minded and questions the world around him. Not complacent, he is passionate, and prioritizes for those he loves. He brings out the best in others and is emotionally in-tune and available. He is confident in himself, assertive, loves animals, and somewhere down the road wants a family. I'm at a great point in my life and believe in letting things progress naturally, but casual flings don't interest me. And to each his own, but if you’re a moody type or own multiple assault rifles, then we most likely will not hit it off. –So if you like any of the things that I like, well then definitely say hello!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I adopted a kitten in December. I named her appropriately, Agatha Christmas. Growing up my family always had German Shepherds.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

To keep it local, I am obsessed with the Dandelion for their Pimm's Cup pitchers. I vacationed in Italy and was lucky enough to visit Venezuela a few years back, such amazing experiences.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Manhattan, early morning runs, music, brunch, the law, laughing about anything/everything, exploring the city, theatre, walking in the snow, my family, traveling, La Boheme, sushi, the ocean, Christmas, Of Monsters and Men,The Killers, and Scrooged

For fun

Love being outside, trying the latest restaurants and discovering obscure watering holes. Self-proclaimed film nerd, I enjoy DIY projects. Summer weekends equal anything outdoors with close friends.

Last read

Guns Germs and Steel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are both Italian, I spend the year looking forward to our traditional seven fish Christmas Eve celebration.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended law school in Michigan, graduated in 2013.