Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 90 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure awaits

In her own words

Life rarely turns out quite the way you expect! So here I am in the online dating world...I'm single, never married and pretty content to stay that way unless the right person comes along. All that said, I am hoping to meet some great people and maybe it will turn into something special! Life is a wonderful adventure, since I love people, It'd be great to find the right person to do that with! I'm the type of girl that can have fun doing almost anything. I love adventure and bought a kayak just to explore something new...did I mention I have been skydiving? Highly recommend that by the way! I love hiking, cooking, movies, going to a great show/hear a band play, volunteer work, and relaxing...I have even been known to do home improvement stuff as well! I'm a big UK Football and Basketball fan, but it doesn't run my social schedule! That said...Go Big Blue!!! I should mention that my faith in Christ is the driving force behind my life. I am not uptight about my faith, but I also take my beliefs very seriously. I won't compromise my values. I believe you should love God and love people! I believe in a grace filled gospel and that being the love of Christ to someone is the best way to share Jesus! So what am I looking for in guy? Well, he needs to be a solid Christian 1st and foremost. Aside from that, he needs to be funny, have a strong work ethic (even if it is only work to live), have a good balance of compassion and the spirit to help others in need. Oh course a little bit of adventure goes a long way too! Honesty is extremely important to me, so please don't lie. Lastly, I want someone that will challenge me to be a better person / go deeper in my faith walk and I hope I challenge them as well! Lastly, if you are just looking for a one night stand...I am probably not your girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun that brings adventure and a change of scenery... I have a hard time picking favorites, but some of them are Southland Christian, parks, Harry's, Starbucks, etc...


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love good food! Be it Italian, Mexican, long as the company is good! I watch TV mainly as back ground noise these days, but I do have a few favorite shows, I won't bore you with those. Big UK fan! Love most music too!

For fun

It is always changing! On any given weekend, I can be doing anything from hiking with friends, kayaking down a river/creek, or just a simple bonfire. However, I am always up for dinner and a movie too! I love to learn and try new things!

Last read

I enjoy reading, but rarely have as much time as I would like to actually do it. If interested you can ask me what is currently on my reading list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love God Love People!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral