Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pipersville, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles of Doylestown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like sand through the hourglass so are the days of our lives" I couldn't think of anything else to say

In his own words

Well my time is almost up on Match, so what did I learn? I learned dating again is really hard and I prefer the old fashion way. I also learned that most women on here really aren't ready to date and the guys I here just want sex. I also learned how little time I have and that unless you live in my backyard scheduling can be tough. I learned that sooooo many profiles say the same bs! I learned more people need to watch the show on MTV called "catfish". I learned there are a lot of women out there with broken hearts and single moms that love there childern and work there asses off. This Dad too! I think the biggest thing I learned is you have to take that chance and say yes, and meet someone. Sure pictures are great and we all need that chemistry but texting and emailing aren't the same as meeting in person, cause you never know until you're face to face. Sure it can be scary and unnerving but that's how you move on. Now I need to listen to my own advice!! My final thought - Stop looking for Prince Charming he's not out there, cause your Prince will get old, probably put a few pounds on, he'll fart in bed and never put the seat down on the toilet. Look for an honest, caring man who LISTENS and who will forever hold your hand and stand by your side no matter what!! "Life truly is like a box of chocolates you never know what you're going to get" and at somepoint we all eat that piece filled with coconut!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, well 1/2 a dog, comes when kids come.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bozeman Montana, what a wonderful place! Vermont in the fall, Florida's west coast and St.Johns, St. Barts, Virgin Gorda BVI, New Hope, Peddlers Village, Boston, Long Boat Key florida, in bed with a naked woman!

Favorite things

Air Food My kids Laughter Coaching Sunsets or rise My jeep with your top off Beach after 4 pm Skiing water and snow Eagles, Phillies, Flyers Short skirts and high boots Fall Boobs

For fun

I like both types of camping the one in the woods and the other at the Four Seasons with room service! Love sports, concerts, traveling. Anything with my kids, even cloths shopping with my daughter to say "no" the shorts are to short.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference