Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Livelaughluv1029

37 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, not a destination...

In her own words

Ok, let's give this another shot... If I had to desribe myself in one word it would have to be passionate. I'm passionate about anything and everything in my life. If you are going to do something, might as well go all in, right? I'd say I try my best to see the good in others and I am a believer in doing my part to be of service. I believe that we can all pay it forward in our own special way. I spent 5 years volunteering for a local non-profit as a crisis counselor/victims advocate and I can honestly say there is no feeling like knowing you have had such a profound impact on someone's life for the better. One person can make a difference. I absolutely love to have a good time...l love music, just about every type...pop, rock, r& b, 80s, jazz, classical, salsa, tejano and yes, even country. I'd love to learn to tango one of these days. I am all about trying new foods and restaurants in town. I love cupcakes...I just do. I stood in line for 2 hours at the Sprinkles Cupcake ATM the weekend it opened...why not? :-) Something else you must know...I am absolutely a romantic at heart. I wouldn't say I'm looking for someone to complete me. I'd like to think I'm complete already but rather looking for someone else who is also complete to walk with side by side...someone who can both compliment and challenge me. I'm looking for someone with the same passion for life as myself...someone who sees adversity as an opportunity for growth and self discovery. So how about we go discover the world together?! So if that sounds intriguing to you, let's go have a cocktail, listen to some jazz, take a stroll or watch a baseball or football game. If you're game, so am I...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a maltipoo named Pierre

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities are Los Angeles ( I lived there for a while so I have a soft spot on my heart for the city), Miami and Barcelona.

Last read

Let's see ...my last reads are D Magazine and the Amazing Power of Deliberate Intent. I'm a reader so I'm usually reading something , usually to do with entertainment, fashion, business, personal growth or spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but as I have gotten older have found to appreciate and learn from all faiths. I would now consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference