Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hampton, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmm how will we really say we met?

In his own words

I am an easy going guy that likes to have fun with close friends and family. I have a great job and work hard on the weekdays so I like to try to have as eventful of a weekend either with planned events or random last minute outings. I am a huge long time Baltimore ravens fan and would love to get a chance to finally go see a game. I also love the Baltimore Orioles and going to Camden Yard is a definite favorite trip of mine. I like going out, but at the same time I love to stay in and cook (which I haven't done in a long time kinda hard to cook for one person). I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor, but know when it's time to be serious. I enjoy going to movies, going to the shooting range (sorry if you are anti-gun),I pretty much live at the beach during the summer.I am not looking for a random hookups or anything like that . I am just looking for a great woman to go out and have a great time with and see where it goes from there. As far as what I am looking in a woman witty, out going, smart, attractive, family oriented,confident, and a bonus would be if she was into fitness as it is a big part of my life. I kept it short so if your interested in getting to know me more just send me a wink or email.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

No pets but considering getting a dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots VB Town Center, Vb Oceanfront, Waterman's, Mahi Mah's, Catch, Shuckers, Fire Pit At My House. D.C., Baltimore,

Favorite things

Family Gym Time Shooting Range Beach and outdoors in general Edm Music Country Music Going to the Movies Duck Dynasty Sushi Walking Dead Breaking Bad

For fun

I like trying new restaurants or going to a great concerts. Going to the shooting range. Taking weekend vacations and traveling. Enjoy working out as much as I can fit into my schedule. Hanging at my house for a lazy day.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Mexican and My father is Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic technically
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral