Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles of Castellammare, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to not truly live it!

In her own words

The most important thing to know about me is that I am a passionate person. I also believe that life and time are precious and as a result, I spend mine on the things I care about the most. Since many of us spend a majority of our time at work, it is important to me that I work in a career that is intellectually stimulating, challenging and gives me personal satisfaction. I work hard but I try to live a balanced life. I enjoy working out; most recently I started doing Bikram yoga, which is tough but I enjoy the challenge and watching myself get better by the week. I also enjoy good food… I’m a complete foodie – whether it’s a hole in the wall with great authentic food or a super fancy place with simply good food. I try to eat healthy and I enjoy cooking at home, when I am not traveling. I enjoy nature. I like hiking and even camping (as long as there some basic amenities). I love the ocean and the sound of the waves. I can’t do without a book. I always have one going. I also like to write. I love to travel and exploring different parts of the world. So that's me...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but I'd love to have a dog! It's ironic - we think we take care of pets but really they take care of us. Just pay attention to how your dog (or even cat) treats you when you are down. They sense it and take care of you...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good beach - Sri Lanka (since I'm from there), Thailand, the Maldives. Also love Australia. New Zealand is my fav!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm a foodie and I love good sushi, Ethiopian, and in general any food with good flavor. I don't watch a ton of TV but I love Modern Family and The Big Bang Theory. The Good Wife is pretty good too. Music - I can't live without!

For fun

Hike, the outdoors, work out, read, go to my favorite restaurants in town, movies

Last read

I can't do without a book in my bag. I travel a lot and I need something to read while I'm not on my laptop. I last read Snow Flower and the Secret Fan by Lisa See. I love Asian fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Management Consultant, Strategy and Operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm from Sri Lanka and grew up in Dubai
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral