Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Live_Life_7777

52 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 47-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life." - Leo Buscaglia

In her own words

If you were right for me and I was right for you, ultimately, this is how I see us together…. We have a true admiration and respect for each other (and for each others family and friends). At times, we stand in awe of who the other is. We’re well matched intellectually. Self-understanding and self-mastery is one of our greatest passions. We challenge each other and share this journey well. Together we reach higher and definitely shine brighter. We’re compassionate, caring, and committed. We’ve earned each others trust and feel safe together – safe enough to share our deepest hurts and biggest fears, and to show all of “who we are”. We say please, thank you, and sorry with ease. We go the extra mile together and apart. Silliness and goofiness is something we do. Our laughter and positive energy is contagious. People love to be around us. We enjoy life and live it well.. A healthy lifestyle is important to us. We’re not fanatical, but like to be active on most days (especially outdoors) and to eat healthy too. Although we both enjoy having a nice glass of wine together, or a cold beer on a hot day, alcohol is not a central focus of our lives. We can get happy on life! We have a true appreciation for nature and let it nourish our souls whenever possible. We love to be on or by the water, to hike in the woods, or to lie under the stars on a warm summer’s night. We also love music and definitely love to dance (at least I do!). Our relationship is a physical one. We’re damn good kissers (smile) and lying in your arms is a beautiful place to be. We’re also best friends. We can’t wait to share our highs, as well as our lows. We support each other and cheer each other on in everything we do. Everything about “us” and the way we are together feels like “home”. Most importantly, at the core of every interaction we have is love. Love is who we are, love is what we feel, and love is what we do! If you have the same kind of vision I do for a relationship, please send me an email. Please don't be offended if I don’t reply. I may feel, for whatever reason, that we are not a match. I wish everyone on this site the best in your search. It can be a challenging game, but love (real love that is) is always worth it in the end.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beside an ocean or a lake. The ravines of Toronto. The Bruce Trail. A cafe or outdoor patio. Live music in a small venue. Travel that is active and off the beaten path.

Favorite things

Great music. Nature. Sunsets. Good food. Good friends. Good people. "Ah-ha" moments. Dancing. Singing. Playing hockey. Serenity. Laughter. Courage. Being held. Being seen. Being heard. Being understood. Love. More love!

For fun

I love to be active outdoors (hiking, kayaking, biking, skiing). I play hockey. I love to dance! I've taken improv classes at Second City (very fun). I like to spend time with family and friends.

Last read

I just finished reading "Radical Acceptance" by Tara Brach. Great book! I don't watch a lot of television, but definitely enjoy a really good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business almost 20 years ago. I am a "follow-my-own-path" kind of girl.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I meditate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral