Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Live_LaughLove99

37 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles of Vancouver, BC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Living My Dream

In her own words

Friends describe me as: Happy, engaging, enlightening, entertaining, easy going, playful, and confidant. I've had a very unconventional life full of fun adventures, lots of stories to share! From the time I found myself unexpectedly in a top secret government underground nuclear bomb shelter, to working for the french "ski gods" at the Vancouver Winter Olympics. I've lived in major cities thru out North America and in small mountain towns- love varying characteristics of both. I can easily seep in and out of a hike in woods / camping experience to a black tie, glammed up evening. Am a city-sophisticated-can-get-dressed-up girl meets outdoorsy, can go camping, climber-athletic. Am a former professional athlete. Some of my interests: Rock Climbing, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, Hiking Traveling: enriches my life immensely, even it's an impromptu weekend trip. Sustainability and our impact on world Laughter, and humor everyday! Like adventures and having experiences Chocolate! Yes, call me a chocolate addict Massages...giving and receiving! Alternative Medicine and Healing Arts Non-Conventional thinking, Creative Solutions and Spontaneity! Art. I was a successful artist. DO NOT WRITE OR WINK IF: 1) You are a player / just looking to hook up / or if you're a FLAKE 2) Do not live in immediate area 3) Are significantly above my age range request 4) Have no photo's. No photo's = delete.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'd love a dog..a Japanese Akita. I've traveled for work the last decade, was impossible for me to own a pet. More settled now, may get a puppy soon.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, California, the great n wild Alaska, Australia, Yosemite, Zion National Park, Glacier National Park, Montana, Necker Island, BC, Maui

Favorite things

Cooking! Any Documentary. Hiking. Deep Conversations. Art Galleries. Music: Mumford and Sons, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis-what fun! Feist, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Jose Gonzales, Arcade Fire, Stars, Pinback, Death Cab for Cutie, the Killers, Of Monsters & Men

For fun

Love art shows, live concerts, good movies, (especially documentaries), eating out, a good home cooked meal, traveling, climbing, mountain biking, hiking, x country skiing, camping.

Last read

Crimes Against Nature, Touching the Void.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed, work with athletes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Czech, Argentinian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
An expensive one