Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's more than meets the eye!

In his own words

I'd like to describe myself as simple and easy to get along with. I'm proud to say that from where I came, life has taught me to be down to earth and be appreciative of the positive things in life. If you align God and family before yourself then you'll be just fine. Meanwhile, I enjoy doing a lot of stuff (legal of course!) and it can be as simple as watching home movies or having coffee to going to sports events and concerts! But above all, I love to travel! I realized that there are so many things you can do in life that it seems it's an endless bucket list. If you're into it too then you know what I'm talking about. Wondering who am I as a person and/or partner? Well, I'm not creepy and weird to begin with. Trust me, your cats and dogs will like me! Lol I like a woman who hangs in there when the going gets tough. Sticking it out with you through thick and thin in other words. I believe this is the core in a relationship because reality is obvious, it's not going to be a happy situation always and abandoning the ship in difficult times is just a cowardly act and certainly not worthy of my time, effort and emotions. Right? Behind every man is a woman as they say. If you think you are that woman then message me. P.S. I like funny women.:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theater, basketball court, swimming pool, coffee shops, restaurants, sports bar and my couch!

Favorite things

A lot! Things that I do for fun are basically my favorites especially movies! I also love going to Sports events and concerts! I am fond of listening to alternative, rock, pop, R&B, House and a little bit of hip hop and christian contemporary music.

For fun

Weekends would be hanging out with friends and could be movies, basketball or any sport/exercise. Coffee, dining and bars would be fun too. On the other hand, staying at home, relaxing and watching a good movie will make my weekends equally fine.

Last read

Uhmm something really that will bore you unless we share the same profession. Lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral