Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's See What Happens...

In her own words

Before I begin, I just want to let you know that I'm looking for someone who would like to be in a relationship. I'm not looking to get married right now, but I'm looking for someone who would like to put an effort into getting to know someone. As for me, I really enjoy being outdoor and being around my friends and my family. If you have a good relationship with your family or have a few good friends you consider family, excellent. If not, it's not a deal breaker for me. I also enjoy, girls weekend, bowling, watching movies and cuddling, listening to music, Zumba (sometimes I feel like I have two left feet in class, but I love it), bowling, reading, wine tasting, going to concerts, and just about anything that won't kill me. I'm very outgoing and enjoy socializing with others (I think I'm pretty good with people). I also enjoy a quiet night reading or watching a movie. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but is okay with staying in and still having fun. This person should like kids, should not be afraid to show affection, be respectful, a good listener, and knows how to communicate. If you're a great cook, even better (Just Kidding). Maybe we can have a cook off :) With that being said, shoot me a message if you would like to talk. I'm very easy going and fun to be around. I hate writing these because it doesn't give someone a good idea of my great personality. I hope you'll take a chance and see what happens! Thanks for checking out my profile and good luck on your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can have fun with friends and family

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Walking Dead, HGTV, The Food Network, 48 Hours, Music (I'll listen to pretty much anything), Brownies, shoes, movies, I'm sure I have more faves, but I can't think of anymore right now!

For fun

Zumba, Yoga, Read, Visit my family/friends, Watch Movies, etc

Last read

I'm a book lover, so I read quite a bit of books. Not stuck on one author's work. I love to explore with my reading. I also love recommendations on good books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference