Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I feel like every day is a new beginning. Life is about taking chances. Take a chance with me, who knows we might just hit it off perfectly!

In his own words

Well I'm a pretty active guy and I love to always be doing something. I don't like fake or pretentious people. I'm an honest person and i would want my significant other to be the same. Dedication and loyalty is huge too. I believe you should feel comfortable to be able to say anything around me and I would hope to feel the same. I want to meet someone who knows what they want outta life but not necessarily someone who thinks they have it all figured out. Because, if you think you have it all figured out then what more is there to life than to just go through the motions. Well everyone has the ability to be amazing and we are all amazing to someone, which is why I'm here. To find someone who I think is amazing and she feels the same towards me. I do like to go out. I'm not a really serious person, only when I need to be I guess. I love going to a bar or hangin out around a camp fire and playing guitar or just even talking about what ever interests my friends and I. I'm always up for spontaneous moments and last minute decisions. I love the beach and would spend my whole life on a beach if I could. knowledge interests me and I've been told i know a lot about everything but nothing about something lol. I can be a bit of a smart ass but it is intentional and not meant to make anyone feel stupid. It's just my personality. Say hi. Ask me a question. Feel free to ask me anything I'm an open book and I have no secrets.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

One cat, one dog and a desert tortuous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patsy's Irish Pub, Yardhouse, Hollywood, San Clemente, Laguna Beach, Silver Strand Ventura. I love traveling. my favorite country i have visited is Costa Rica.


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food is sushi. Favorite TV show Family Guy or MythBusters. And believe it or not I love just about all kinds of music. It keeps me open to learning new music and appreciation for all types of performers.

For fun

I like to surf, play my guitar, go to the movies, go out to dinner, get together with friends, fish, wake board, ride motorcycles, skate... pretty much nothing I don't like to do.

Last read

Surfer Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a Pharmacy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well I'm originally from Ventura, CA. I am mostly Irish and Dutch. I'm a surfer, musician, and photographer. My life revolves a lot around the ocean and I have always been near water.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral