Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Change is apart of life

In his own words

Hello, Here's a little about me; I'm a pretty active guy, I love sports and music so I enjoy going to sporting events and shows namely any Seattle venue. Being outdoors is a huge passion of mine so take advantage of every opportunity to get out and play. Some fun facts: I graduated from WWU, work at Boeing as a Consultant, coach and play baseball, fish all the time and I love being on the water; fishing, wakeboarding, surfing, kite-boarding you name it I’m down! I guess I’m looking to meet someone with an energetic personality and someone who possesses enough energy to tolerate me. She may also have similar ambitions, hobbies and meets my perception of attractive; not asking a lot... haha There’s so much more to be said so if you’re interested in learning more about me, please shoot me a message or break the ice in some way otherwise, we may not ever have an opportunity to chat.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Boulder and Winter Park Colorado, Sitka Alaska, Pensicola Florida, Queens Town New Zealand


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Step Brothers, Good the Bad and the Ugly, Forgetting Sarah Marshall... (Comedies) Food: Spaghetti, Salmon, BBQ Anything Outdoors: Backpacking/Camping, Coaching Baseball, Boating (Fishing and Wakeboarding), snowboarding Music: Concerts

For fun

Go Out, Boat, Mariners and Hawks Games, Camp, Concerts and Traveling

Last read

Dove: It's about a 16 year old that sails around the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA: Organizational Behavior Minor: Pyschology AS: Economics and Accounting Emphasis