Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share some laughs and fun times

In her own words

Ok.. Describe myself... Well I'll give it a try! I am an active, easy going fun loving person who loves to laugh. So if you're funny that's a major bonus! I just graduated in December and started my first teaching job shortly after. I am very passionate about what I do and absolutely love that I get to be surrounded by kids who make me laugh everyday. Family is extremely important to me and I am very grateful to have such a close family. I hope to find somebody who shares those family values I am a very adventurous person- whether it's trying a new restaurant, traveling to a new city, exploring a new place or activity- I love it all. I especially love traveling so my ideal date would have to be a bit outgoing and want to try new things right along with me. But I definitely enjoy quiet evenings at home too. I'm a very hard working and ambitious person and I hope to find someone who is goal driven as well. Like many people I'm sure I am just sick of dead end relationships. I hope to find someone who will be loyal, honest, fun-loving and keep me laughing :). I will say I am not really someone who believes in "Love at first sight"- I feel that the best relationships are built from the ground up and you have to start by building up trust and companionship. Email me if you want to know more :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever and I absolutely love him. I love dogs- more than cats definitely.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like visiting the zoo, theaters, local parks, the movies and fun local restaurants! When traveling, I really like the East Coast, I love big cities (NYC and Chicago), the beach and I hope to visit Europe and Australia someday.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I'm a big Grey's Anatomy fan- thats really the only show I watch regularly. I'm a pretty adventurous eater so I dont really have a FAVORITE food. As fas as music- I listen to whats new and I will admit I love my musical theater music :)

For fun

I love movies, boating or going to the beach, football, singing, theater, being with friends, and being outside. I'm pretty easy going and usually up for anything. I absolutely love traveling and hope to be able to do more of it

Last read

I dont have a ton of time to read, but my most recent favorites have been Nicholas Sparks books, "Plain Truth" by Jodi Picoult, a few of the books by Chelsea Handler (SO FUNNY), and of course Harry Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral