Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to be someone-you must first be yourself. :)

In her own words

I'm Lindsay. I am an elementary school teacher and absolutely love what I do. I feel so lucky to have a career that allows me to go to work every day and leave feeling as if I didn't actually "work" at all but instead spent my day having fun. I love traveling and experiencing different cultures. I spent a year teaching elementary school in Taiwan and loved everything about the experience and have grown so much because of it. I hope to get the chance to see more of the world in the future, but for now I am excited to start setting up some roots in Colorado and get settled a bit. I enjoy spending time with people who can make me laugh. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor, but who doesn't think that about themselves, really? I'm often described as a sweetheart. I genuinely care about the people around me and it makes me happy to make the people around me happy. I like staying active and doing things outside (boating, snowboarding, hiking, and camping are some of my favorites and I hope to get into rock climbing in the near future), but I also enjoy a nice night in with a bottle of wine and a movie on occasion. As cliche as it is, I am looking for someone who I can be best friends with before anything else. With friendship comes loyalty, honesty, and openness-all of the most important parts of any strong relationship. You have to have partner who will still be standing by you in good times and in bad, whether they agree with you or not, just like a best friend would be. I hope to meet someone who is confident and motivated to succeed. I think that it is important to enjoy what you do and to do your best at it. I have never done this whole online dating thing before, but I'm excited to see what it's all about. If you think that I am someone who you would get along with, email me! I'm sure I'd love to get to know you better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to get a puppy sometime in the near future, but I don't feel that I live a life that could afford me the opportunity to give a puppy everything that it deserves right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Taichung, Taiwan for a year and loved everything about it! I would love to explore more of the world! I genuinely love traveling and experiencing other cultures. Throw in a beach and a drink and I am especially happy


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love trying new things, but some of the things that keep me coming back for more are: snowboarding, good books, good wine, good beer, spending time with friends and family, trying new restaurants, sushi, travelling, and doing things outdoors

For fun

In my free time I enjoy snowboarding, boating, going to the gym, finding a nice patio somewhere for drinks, reading, chatting with friends, coffee, and baking.

Last read

The last book I read was 11/22/63 by Steven King. It was my first Steven King book and it made me so excited to read more! It is about a guy who travels back in time and tries to stop the Kennedy assassinations. It was so good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree