Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

AIGHT!! new to match and online dating. Never tried it before but a family member said i should give it a go, soooo i figured why not and hopefully i can meet someone special! ;D I am very sarcarstic and like to make a lot of jokes. I enjoy making people laugh and having a good time. I LOVE HUGS!. I have a laid back attitude, great personality, and I always try to keep a positive outlook.I consider myself to be AWSOME!! lol Im also down for most things that could probably get me hurt, like snowboarding(been knocked unconcious 3x but i still love it!) cliff jumpin and whatever else my crazy lil mind may think of. My family and friends are my life, they have my back and i got theres. I love the woods and camping. I like to go off roading with my friends and our very large trucks. Camping is awsome and would love to take a hike somewere exciting. I do practice Muay Thai which keeps me in pretty good shape. I play and watch Soccer, Golf, and three favorite sports :D LETS GO FLYERS!! COME ON U! COME ON U! COME ON U! I dont like dance clubs or that kind of music. Give me a good ol dive bar,sports bar, or Irish Pub, or just some bar thats out of the ordinary and im happy. I also like to chill in from time to time and watch a movie or something. I like relaxing in and would like to find the girl who would want to just bum it and watch a movie at home every now and then. I'm looking for a girl who is trusting and honest. Been cheated before and not a fan. Any girl that can laugh at herself and just loves to laugh in general is a big plus.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog but unfortunately had to put her down. Her name was Beaches, i got her in 1st grade and put her to sleep after my 23rd bday, she was 16. deffinetely allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Atlantic City, some bars in Philly, Dublin Square, Cape May and Wildwood...


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

Music(i like pop-punk, metal, screamo, acoustic, lil country), Sports, Video Games, Snowboarding, Wheeling,

For fun

Snowboarding alot.In the summer cliff jumping is my thing.The beach, Concerts,Bars,Playing hockey N soccer, Flyers and Union games, walking around Philly, Off roading, Video games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a County Safety Officer in Camden, NJ. I usually work at the Social Services building. I do have expectations to join Border Patrol or maybe DEA....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, German, and a lil bit Irish...unfortunately dont speak those languages but i would like to learn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my Associates in Criminal took me a lil while cause i went to Stockton for a year and just had waaaayyyy to much fun haha