Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not be happy. Find what makes you happy.

In his own words

I'm just a laid back person really. I have been told I don't act my age and I've always been able to get along with people 5-10 years older. I usually don't get along as well with people my age but over time I have made progress. I like going for a drive for no real reason other than wanting to open the windows and crank up the music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommate has a dog, hes super chill and likes to take over the house. Tends to scare people hes a bloodhound/german shep mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Juan's in Berkeley, Ike's in SF, 21st Ammendment, MoMo's, anything in Monterrey, Vegas, New Orleans, anywhere I can find a Peets coffee!

Favorite things

Music, riding with the windows down and the stereo up, thinking about where my life has taken me and where im going next.

For fun

I like to do just about anything but I go through phases ive been on a bowling and mini golf kick lately.

Last read

I read more magazines than books really. Last reads were Time, Inked and Performance VW



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run the lighting part of a large production company in SF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Norwegian mainly.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I dont mind religious people but I am atheist and it always tends to be a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I started college to get a degree in psychology and criminal justice to be a parole/probation officer and try to apply things i have learned and help people. I got an offer to move here from Texas and of course I took it, anything to get out of there