Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Foothill Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is best shared, So Here I am

In his own words

Ok, a witty, intriguing line or just to the point. Simply put, life is journey best shared. I am a high energy person and bit of a joker. Dedicated, a hard working - non quitter. I own my own home and worked hard for it. I think I am open minded, and Yes, I do make mistakes, but I try to learn from them to. Best lesson in life... I learned to not be afraid to say I was wrong, mmm well most times ;) I like to be unique, not a follower in all things. I love to snow ski and to scuba dive, hiking and travel. Occasional shows in Vegas and anything new and fun. I seek a true friend? Someone to trust, respect and love? They should have a sense of humor and be open to share their opinions on things. That's it for now. Take a chance and write me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My bud's name is BoBo and he is a Shitzu. Was my Mom's dog till she passed a bit over a year ago and he is a character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to be a water loving person so restaurants with a view of the ocean are a favorite. My personal favorite is still Chart House in Dana Point or Gladstones in Malibu. Love Hawaii, Europe and anyplace exotic.


South Coast College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, and site seeing - any place with some culture. Food would include Sushi, Italian, Indian and Mexican.

For fun

Cinema, comedy clubs, live shows, snow ski Scuba, Hike. New places and things. I like ot be active.

Last read

Science and technology magazines, health and fitness, and interesting artilcles on current events and self improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical consultation to insurance industry for hi-value equipment, cost / repairs analysis, loss mitigation, DR recovery and valuation analysis. I have worked in New York ground Zero, New Orleans, Mississippi, other states and overseas.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Edison High School, then off to Orange Coast and Saddleback Colleges with Electronics as the major.