Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Your last online date. ;-)

In her own words

Looking to meet a quality guy! I'm young at heart, love spending time with my family, exploring new areas around the bay area, traveling abroad (been to about 10 different countries so far), trying new restaurants, and hanging out with my dog. I'm fun, honest, affectionate, down-to-earth, kind-hearted, a hard worker, have a witty sense of humor & sassy. I find joy in the simple things in life. As long as you're straight with me, I'm not hard to please or need to be impressed. Some of my favorite things to do: going to movies, dining out, working out/being active, reading a good book, miniature golfing, bowling, taking day-trips and dancing. Always game for trying out something new for the first time (within reason, of course!) I'm the type of girl that you can take home to your family, hangout with your buddies, but am independent enough to want to do my own thing or hang out with my own family and close friends from time to time. I'm interested in meeting someone who I have great chemistry with, respectful who's funny, responsible, active/healthy, good-natured, honest, has integrity & good morals, is consistent with their actions (actions speak louder than words) and emotionally available. Did I say available? ;-) He should be fun to be around, makes me smile, and is willing to make the time to hangout/see each other. I'd like to meet a guy that likes to be out and about exploring the Bay Area and all it has to offer, and has the desire to travel. He can also be okay with those stay at home/tv nights. My own family is very important to me, and it would be great to meet a guy who also has a special bond w/theirs. We don't need to be stuck together like glue, but this person would enjoy doing some of the same activities/interests together and trying out new ones as well. I'm looking for something that could lead to something long-lasting (no casual encounters/hookups), but I do want to take my time in getting to know someone (and vice-versa) and have FUN in the process! If you're interested in knowing more about me, drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog who has a lot of personality! She's a papillion and chihuahua mix who I absolutely adore. She is definitely not a teeny, yapper dog though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Italy, France, Croatia, SoCal/Laguna Beach, my home, Disneyland, Las Vegas, or basically anywhere with my partner ;-)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My Family, my dog, reality-tv, puzzles, cruise vacations, browsing the library for a good book and sushi.

For fun

Traveling and exploring new areas. dancing, reading, hanging out with family, playing with my dog, going to SF, and playing board games.

Last read

Brendan Brazier's "Thrive" book series on plant-based nutrition and Infernal Devices



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager for a cloud-based software company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
A true American! A wonderful mix of African-American, White/Caucasian, French and Native American (Cherokee)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Business Administration/Marketing and A.A.S. Electro-Mechanical/Architectural Design Drafting