Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Vaughan, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Last week on Match..Don't miss your chance at meeting the one that got away....

In his own words

Well hello there.. So after a long time searching for the "one" I have come to the conclusion that I have been looking too hard to find her. And so I have been advised that I need to change my approach. Change my strategy. So what I am doing now is looking to meet people to socialize and have fun. This means that I would like to meet up sooner than later so that we can have a face to face conversation and get to know each other a little better. While we are getting to know each other, we will discover fun things we like to do together and other things that we can explore as well. The city of Toronto has tons of things to do and explore. Me: I am a 6'4" athletic guy who lives in humour and laughs my way through life. I am a very active guy and love to spend time in the gym, play sports and be active. I like adventure sports, skydiving, atv'ing, volleyball and tennis. I am spontaneous and a big extrovert. I am a kid at heart and I like to be playful and silly at times but I am also a conversationalist who likes a good debate. I am not a huge fan of the club scene, but I love to dance. I like to go out once in a while, with the right group of people, yet I can be at home on a Friday or Saturday night, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie whilst cooking dinner. I have recently become ill with a bug that I haven't been able to shake, the travel I have started to explore Eastern Europe and I am continuing my exploration this Summer. I love exploring new cultures and new parts of the world that I would not otherwise see. I don't spend a lot of time watching tv as I like to be out and about in the city. I am a helpless romantic and I love to be that "nice guy." although, I have been hurt and walked all over in the past, I refuse to change who I am and conform to being an a-hole, which is what most women seem to be attracted to. I am confident that there is someone out there for me so I am open to meeting new and amazing people! You: You are a fun loving, extrovert. A girly girl who loves her heels and likes to dress up and look good; however, you are also just as comfortable in some sweats, a tee shirt, and a pony tail so that we can get our hands dirty playing sports, being active and trying new adventures. You also have a great sense of humour, don't mind being silly and playful and laugh as much as I do. You are a good cook (like myself) and love to eat food. A healthy lifestyle is important as I eat clean and healthy a lot. Lots of protein and less carbs. You love to travel and explore new cultures and countries. You have strong values and respect your family. Friends are important to a certain extent, but I would love someone who stands by me no matter what. You also enjoy travelling and exploring new worlds. I also have a soft spot for romantic comedies. A few of my favorites are Love Actually, Notting Hill and Sleepless in Seattle. Anyway, I usually get left for the a-hole or in the friend zone but I thought that if I could make some new friends then eventually meet that special someone, that would be a bonus. So I leave you with the ball in your court.... I hope we can chat soon and get to know each other and start a great friendship...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from a 6 country Euro Trip (Austria, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Romania and Hungary. I love to travel and I am looking for someone who wants to explore the world with me and fully experience different cultures and cities.


Francis Marion University, Florence, SC

Favorite things

I love to travel, cook, eat and workout. My favourite tv show is the Big Bang Theory and the Amazing Race. I also love to play volleyball, trampolining and sports.

For fun

I enjoy the movies, travel, new activities, staying fit and active. I love to laugh and check out comedy shows in town, lounges and relaxing with friends. I like adrenaline activities such as sky diving (done Aug 18th). Motorcycles are next.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Harry Potter series. I also enjoy books by Dan Brown and Dean Koontz. I am a fan of fiction novels and books that engage my imagination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Service industry as a Corporate Trainer for a restaurant company. I also manage a bar within the same company. I also have completed my CHRP Certification and have been in the market for an Human Resources Position.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I am Hindu, Gujarati but I am not a very religious person; however, I am more spiritual. I love my religion and my culture and I am proud to be Indian. I do love some aspects of my religion and on the flip side I don't like certain aspects as well
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Pre-Med degree in Biology with Minor in Chemistry. Also certification in Human resources, CHRP.