Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LiveLoveLife3

26 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love & never take advantage of this beautiful life we have been giving, u never know what the next minute will bring. This is a GOOD time!

In her own words

This part is hard, right? well, Ive lived in Stuart Florida my whole life...yeah!! Don't get me wrong, it's paradise but damn it's small. Family is definitely very important to me, i thank God everyday for them. I have 2 silly dogs, 1 girl 2yrs old, 1 boy 5yrs old. I love them crazy critters very much. I love anything outdoors, nature girl for sure. Big fan of being barefoot. Definitely Love the Beach!! But a movie or card game at the crib, is always nice relaxing. Down to try anything once. Why not, u know? U never know what will happen in the next minute. People say I'm very funny & nice, I play well with others. I try to have a good time. Sometimes I make weird noises at random. As well as, I do make up my own word, I think it keeps the convo exciting interesting. It's fun, ok? I'm a huge fan of honest & communication. (Even if u think it's gonna hurt, I can take it.) I am a big believer that, in order for any good relationship to possibly workout, there must be honesty & communication. Without those, there is no point. There would then be no trust. And where do u go with no trust? Nowhere!! In the same crappy circle. I'm looking for someone to chill & laugh with. Have a good time together. Just hangout, really get to know & become good friends with. See what life will do with our futures together. If anything just meet a new friend! Of course, I want a forever, amazing, future with that special someone but I know these things definitely take time. And time I've got!! Honestly, i always thought and hoped i would be married with children by now. But as u have prob figured out as well, u definitely can't predict the future and what God has in store for u. So I'm not looking for "the one", but I'm a big believer in fate & if something (no matter what it is,) is supposed to happen, oh it will happen!! So let's see what happens, u never know. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

2 dogs, I love my kids....... The exercise part, I also dance at Radom all the time, it may not be the best lookin all the time but I have fun. As well as I do "Insanity" !!! And yes, it's insane!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach,most anywhere outside.

Favorite things

Very wide variety of music enjoyments.reggae. Favorite types of movies would be scary, funny, science fiction, action, adventure. I like them all! Totally enjoy tv series walking dead, 30rock, parksrec

For fun

Beach, anything outdoors, movies, chill, photography, bowling, pool, fishing, I'm up for most any adventure. Also Im no longer a drinker, so I prefer not to go to a bar or club, its a bit over rated neways!

Last read

Not the biggest fan of reading :( if i do tho, it would be the news paper or the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Server, clean houses, but I'm definitely a Jill of all trades
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish, Scottish, and a tid of Cree & Siksika Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God. Don't always go to church every weekend. But eventually, when I have children, yes they will be growing up in church.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school
Speak a little Spanish, and a bit of me own made up language ;). There are also those days that I will only speak in accents, mostly an English accent. It just comes out I can't help it.