Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life the fullest. Looking for that special someone to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth type of girl. I was born and raised in awesome Austin I love my city but I also LOVE to travel. I've been to almost all 50 states, Canada, Europe, Mexico, and want to add more to my list! I love to relax at home and cook dinner but also love to be spontaneous and go on road trips and check out new restaurants or trailers around town. I am a hard working, outgoing, fun loving girl who loves to laugh and enjoy my time with my friends and family. I'm looking for a like minded man that wants similar things in life but by all means is also different from me. I'm very picky but also know what I like. I've had 2 very long term relationships (last one was 6 years) in the past and just trying to find the right one to be my partner in life. Other than that it's hard to say what else but basically just being a good person that loves to enjoy life and being spontaneous but also works hard and has good values!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rainey street, West 6th, Umi, Olivia, Hula Hut, Townlake, Barton Springs, and my favorite place for a weekend getaway in Texas is Fredricksburg for wine weekend with friends and relaxation.

For fun

I love to do so much for fun it's so hard to list it all. Basically I enjoy everything in life expect for the bad times. I love to do anything outdoors such as swimming, running around Townlake, going to concerts, movies, or out on West 6th st.

Last read

I read and collect a lot of books mainly over business (because I'm self employed), interior design and fashion related type books are the most common. I also look for books that peak my interest in new subjects that I want to know more about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference