Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Curiosity is a necessary prerequisite!

In his own words

I am moved here to Scottsdale from Laguna Beach 7 months ago and still trying to get my bearings here. I am an engineer and enjoy what I do. Its awesome to work with a bunch of good friends. Love all the perfectly simple things in life, cognac, espresso, plain cheese cake, red wine and yummy food. I started to run last year, and also learned how to swim and although still don't like my face in the water, go figure. The last few years have taken me to the beaches in Puerto Rico, volcanoes in Hawaii, temples in Thailand, and have gotten lost wandering around in Hong Kong, India, New York, Paris, SF. Besides relaxing on beaches, but also like to be caught up in the excitement of big cities. I am well educated, outgoing, laid back, agile, witty,engaging and everything else that makes for a well-rounded individual, somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. My idea of a fun evening is the one spent with a group of close friends. I like to travel and will utilize every opportunity to go see the world, one place at a time!! These days I aspire to be a decent golfer, great chef, learn to play guitar, travel the world (more) and someday adopt a dog. Until then, try to live my life by the motto; "Life is not measured by the breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away" I am looking to find the a partner in crime and life. :) You will be someone who is open to trying different things in life; smart, fun, outgoing, spontaneous, independent and family oriented. I am attracted to someone who is real, curves are just wonderful !! Also, I appreciate someone who enjoys traveling, hanging out, and can party a little :) and want to see where this leads to! Just got into the Woody Allen kick lately and want to read and watch his movies. Intuition realizes what reasons cannot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco !! Just cant get enough of it !! Paris and Thailand were Amazing. Went to Hawaii and Puerto this year, and going to NYV/DC/Phily this Xmas ...Would love to see the world one day. Peru and Brazil, Spain and Italy are on the list


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Rainy day ..Jalapenos and Pineapple on a Pizza ..drinking espresso !! You can find me hanging out as pacoabs at any of the social Net working places spaces.... where you write .. hint hine or at portals too like google or ahoooo

For fun

Most of the time with friends is spent laughing at these days over some food and drinks. You can find me doing random stuff from salsa to golf to swimming. Also, on social sites as pacoabs

Last read

Amazing book "Mr Penumbra's 24 Hour book store"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Does it matter ? work with a great buncha friends !!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to grad school at Texas Tech in a small little town in west texas called Lubbock got my MS in Electrical Engg and learned how to chug a beer like no one else . Had a great time .... wonderful memories .. and great friends..