Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sophisticated and fun!

In her own words

Hey y'all ~ I am a southern gal at heart (yes there's still a small Texas accent once in a while), but was brought up partially in the midwest (Ohio). I was in Florida for the last 7 years, and now CA for 3 years and I love it here! :) There's no way I can describe myself completely...but in a nutshell, I am intelligent, professional, outgoing, friendly, classy, loving and spontaneous. I'm very close with family and was blessed to grow up with wonderful, loving, supportive parents. I'm ambitious, know what I want, and have been successful in my career and my life....but I'd love to find an amazing guy to share it with! I'm comfortable in casual situations like sports bars with your friends or hiking, but also in upscale situations like a nice dinner with your company or a black tie event. I have worked very hard to achieve my goals and it's paid off, but I also love to enjoy my free time and really live to the fullest. I'd love to find that person to travel the world and make amazing memories with :) Some things I look for: intelligence, ambition, HONESTY!!, chivalry, fitness and health, and someone genuine, respectful and family-oriented (with a super fun side that likes to travel and be adventurous!). I am a romantic that loves affection and snuggling! But someone can be perfect on paper and the chemistry just isn't there. I want to find someone with that spark; where you each walk around at work with a silly grin on your face thinking about the other, where despite all the stress in your lives, you know you will always be there supporting each other, someone that you can be silly with and go play on a playground like little kids, but still give you butterflies with a touch or kiss...I know it's out there. :) -"when we long for life without difficulties, remember that oaks grow strong in contrary winds and diamonds form under pressure" -"forget regret, or life is yours to miss, no day but today!" -"many things in life will catch your eye but few will catch your heart, pursue those" -"great love and great success require great risk" You should message me if: You are honest and genuine, have good values, enjoy being active and healthy, have a great job that you really enjoy, and love to travel and have fun! :) Also, if you're looking for a great girl to share life with and make amazing memories with, and someone that makes you smile when you think about them, then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I ride horses, and I'm currently training and competing in dressage and jumping.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a huge part of my life, especially as a couple...mostly tropical destinations, Aruba, Jamaica, Hawaii, Bahamas, Virgin Islands. Next on my list...Italy, Spain, Greece, Fiji, France, Brazil, Costa Rica...


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Sushi, italian, sangria, filet, vodka soda, wine, turquoise like the ocean, sunshine, being the friend people ask for advice, singing!, road trips, traveling, sunsets, stilettos, flip flops, snuggling, sporting events, movies, watersports

For fun

I LOVE dancing (ex-pro cheerleader/dancer), singing, boating and waterskiing (both amateur teams and pro), horseback riding, scuba diving, cars, amusement parks, movies, cooking, hiking/camping/biking, sporting events, concerts and traveling!

Last read

A few work-related books/articles to enhance my career value and experience...I am always trying to learn more! Oh, and Cosmo, Glamour, InStyle, of course. A girl's gotta look good while being smart ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Program/Marketing Manager for a global internet corporation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is mostly German, Finnish and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I do not practice anymore. I do believe that there is a God, and I simply try to be the best person I can each day and try to make a difference to others.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brecksville Broadview Hts High in Cleveland OH...Ohio State University, Bachelor's in Business/Operations Management