Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

Finally putting the effort to meet more quality people. Like alot of people, I've procrastinated from filling out on-line profiles. But I've had friends who have met good people through these sites, so here I go... Originaly grew up in South Florida and moved out to Southern California about 7 years ago needing a change of scenery. There's alot of things I miss about SoFL (warmer water, boating, fishing & diving, etc.), but Socal has sooo many exciting things to do. I love to travel and experience new and exciting places and people. After years of soul searching, I can honestly say that I've figured out what's truly important in life, learing how to enjoy it's simple pleasures. The beauty of the day or even a good quality/connected conversation or new experience. I am VERY driven in life and in business as being this way affords me the opportunites to do the things I love most. I try to surround myself with good, quality people, who are looking for the same things out of life. I'm a very active/open-minded person who enjoys pretty much any activity and simply enjoys living life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who thinks the same way, wants to experience the fruits of life and knows that living a healthy-minded lifestyle allows you to achieve more quality and intimate relationships and experiences out of life. Do you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love dogs and have been thinking of getting one, but wouldn't be fair since I'm trying to travel more now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and experience new things and people. Just got back from Whistler British Columbia, planning a trip back to South Florida now and a trip to Prague in the summer.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Like most people, would prefer to watch less TV and read more (not always easy). Like to watch travel, food, national geopgarhic chanels.

For fun

Just love being active outside, whether in the water, hiking in the mountains, or at events. Pretty much open to anything that's fun.

Last read

Read monthly travel magazines. Last book was "The Art of Happy", now reading "The Secret".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Started my own real estate firm not too long ago and have been focused on getting it going while the economy is in the dumps. Would like to meet more quality people than the lost soles in the bar scene. Striving to enjoy the simple things in life
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
6 Foot tall, clean cut, athletic type
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Pretty open minded about religion. Everyone has their passionate beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference