Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be excellent to each other, and party on!!

In his own words

Sooo... for those who are not all that fond of a charming, witty, tall, adventurous, humorous, motivated, movie lovin, snow boardin, tree huggin, plane hopin, spartan sprinting, tough mudding, machu piccu hiking, food cookin, chocolate lovin type fella with a British accent ... I am sooooo not ur guy. But if you could ever tolerate such a boring character *yawn* , well isn't that just dandy :) Life is a precious gift and I take in all that life has to offer - life however is significantly better experienced with that little someone special, and it's always nice to fill the space between those fingers on those chilly days :) Good luck on finding Mr Right !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bryant Park, Turtle Pond, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis Reservoir, Guggenheim, Lake Tahoe, Catskills

Favorite things

Salvador Dali, Kandinski, Cubism, Surrealism, Daily Show, Colbert, Family Guy, Simpsons, TEDTalk Videos Traveling, Biking, Hiking, Cooking, Eating, Spicy Foods, Beer, Dark Chocolate and even more food Dancing the night away !

For fun

Movies, Art Museums, Hiking, strolling through the city. Snowboarding, Swimming, Snorkeling, Hiking, Karate, Adventurous Activities... did I mention dancing ? I luuurve to go for a good ol boogie woogie :P

Last read

Shantiram, Eat Pray Love. Wired Magazine, Economist, Enhancement Should I read 50 Shades of Gray ??? Can the Male mind handle mommy porn ??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love to walk..everywhere. I can walk for miles and miles, simply content watching people, sights and sounds as I stroll along.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Indian by Nature, British by Nurture. Sarcastic by Design
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There are infinite paths that lead to ... god knows where
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral