Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going with the flow isn't something I usually do, which is why I tend to have a different, ever-evolving social life.

In his own words

Sarcasm and being very laid back has gotten me through a lot in my life. I'm happy with my life right now, but am always looking to improve it, which I feel is important for motivation. I like to move at my own pace and would much rather be a leader than take orders from someone else. At this point in my life, I've found it more attractive to meet someone striving to better their future since I am looking to do the same. I've done a pretty good job at avoiding drama in relationships, so continuing that would certainly be a plus. If I'm not busy at work, I'm always looking to get out and do something, especially since I recently moved into the Philly area. My job(s) let me keep a pretty casual attitude, but even outside of the office/studio I try not to sweat the small stuff and avoid taking anything too seriously. My life is more than fulfilling, so I have nothing to complain about and make a point never to do so. I'd like to meet someone who can just as easily spend a night out/in with me or be awesome enough to bring around my friends in any situation.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with pugs and would like to have another dog at some point down the road, but only when I can care for it properly. Not a huge fan of cats, but I can handle them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Why don't you help me figure those out? I'll check out any place at least once.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Major League, Wayne's World, Forrest Gump, Boiler Room, High Fidelity, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Caddyshack, Parks & Rec, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, The Wire, Mad Men, Justifed, Oasis, Bruce, Kanye, Ben Folds

For fun

Whether it's going to a game or concert, I'm usually trying to make the most of my free time, especially during my "off" season. I've also been known enjoy trivia during the week. Definitely looking to explore what Philly has to offer.

Last read

I read a lot for work, especially during the busy season, so I don't get to read much, but I finally got to read The War for Late Night, which detailed the landscape of late night TV during the Conan/Leno issues.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My occupation is tough to fit into one of these categories, but I'm a senior writer for a fantasy football subscription site and radio host on Sirius/XM. Yes, I'm employed year-round by these jobs. Yes, they are dream jobs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't spend too much time thinking about religion or faith, but understand if that's important to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral