Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My Career: I am an intelligent, driven, career oriented woman. I am currently working as an Implementation Manager for a software company. I love my work. I enjoy being challenged and learning new things. My Hobbies: I love intellectual conversation, travel, trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends. I love to dance, mainly to hip hop, if a good song comes on I can't stand still. Working out is a foundational part of my life. I have run 2 marathons, 7 half marathons, and have done an Olympic triathlon. Strength training is part of my routine as well. My Match: I should preface this with No Pressure! LOL Seriously though. To start I would like to find a man who can be a friend, someone who is fun to hang out with. I am looking for a man who wants to make the most out of his life. A man with similar values and goals who sees no boundaries to what is possible and wants to create the best life for himself. A man who is kind and compassionate, open, honest, and affectionate so he can reciprocate what comes naturally to me. I want a man who stays in shape and takes care of himself so we can travel, hike, be active together for a long and happy life. I need a man who wants a strong woman who can be his rock and he can be hers. Someone who knows of and wants the kind of love and trust that makes you feel invincible. Someone who would be proud to have an independent woman on his arm.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Family, friends, intellectual conversation, good music

For fun

I enjoy being active; running, lifting weights, crossfit. I also love to dance, hang out with my friends, great conversation, and trying new places to eat.

Last read

I'm a non-fiction junkie. At any given time I am in the middle of 2-3 non-fiction reads. I love to learn and grow my knowledge. Some of my favorites: 3 Cups of Tea Eat, Pray, Love Follow Your North Star



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have lived many places in my life and do not think that ethnicity should define someone. In large part we are influenced by our parents and the environment(s) we grow up in, including different cultures and experiences.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MBA from UF with a focus in Competitive Strategy and Entrpreneursip. Go Gators!