Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for sunshine on the pof.

In her own words

UPDATE: no longer active here so can't respond to emails. I want to be able to look back when I'm old and know that I really lived my life for all its worth. Life is too short to just let it pass you by... I love new adventures and feel that there is something to be learned each and every day if you just open your eyes to it. I enjoy a great many things which makes me a pretty well rounded person. I love the summertime and swimming, boating or just laying in the sun with an umbrella drink and some music makes for a happy day. I used to snow ski and wouldn't mind to try again, but the cold weather is better for fires and blankets and snuggling up next to a warm body. I do like to hunt and fish, odd for a girl I know. Camping is great if I don't have to sleep on the ground. Lol. I like motorcycles, ATVs and jet skis. Although I don't tend to spend a lot of time in front of the TV, I like to watch the occasional car race or Bronco game. There are a lot of things that I've yet to experience in life and I'm looking for new friends to join me in making some memories. I am a very kind and considerate person, always willing to do what I can to help someone else if I can. I have a HUGE heart. I smile at people I don't know and try to pay it forward. I'm educated and can hold a conversation or have a battle of wits and I do have a sense of humor (sometimes twisted). I love music of all kinds (ROCK lol) and like to go to concerts or even an opera or Broadway type show. I love to dance to just about anything with a beat. I'm playful, romantic, sexy, and fun but those qualities are ones that are shown not written about. I will always try to treat others with honesty, loyalty and respect. I enjoy giving random compliments. If I like your eyes or smile, I will tell you. If you look or smell good, I will tell you. All to often people think those things but they don't say them for whatever reason. On the same note, through this online dating jungle, if I'm interested or not interested in someone, I will tell them, not leaving them to wonder, or just ignoring their emails. I have three wonderful children who have shared time with their father. I think that maintaining a good relationship between parents is very important when there are children involved. I also think that its important to wait until the time is right in a relationship to introduce children to new friends as having people come and go from their lives can be hard. I love dogs and have always had them in my life until now. They are all running at the rainbow bridge. What I'm looking for in a man is someone who is comfortable enough in his own skin that he can not only wear a t-shirt and jeans but dress to the nines for a night on the town. I dress professionally and like to wear heels and look nice. Sometimes the heels make me 6 foot tall, but being taller than my man is not something that bothers me... it maybe something to consider. I am always a lady (except when I choose not to be in certain special moments) and expect to be treated as such. I don't expect to have every door opened for me, although making the effort is nice. By being treated right, I mean with respect and dignity. Respect is an earned thing and must be shown. As I said before I am a romantic and I want a man that is willing to show me his affection... to touch my heart with just a look... or make me feel sexy because I know he wants me. He must be a good kisser and as sensual a lover as I am. I want a man that can communicate with words as well as through body language. That having been said is NOT implicating that I am interested in just sex. It can be an important part of a relationship. Those thinking that I might be a hookup... Please move on. Do not talk to me about sex before you even know me. Again...respect. Hopefully you will find what it is that you are looking for in a woman, even if it's not me. There is someone out there for everyone, just be open to finding yours...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods, driving or hiking in the mountains, anywhere with water and sunshine, The Elephant Bar,


Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

BBQs with friends, Halloween parties, enjoying a sunrise with a warm cup of coffee, taking pictures of just about anything, BEING SPONTANEOUS!

For fun

Hiking, biking, spending time in the sunshine, playing in the snow, spending time with old friends and making new ones.

Last read

Currently reading 50 Shades of Grey... interesting...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly of German and Dutch decent, although a mix of other things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working on BS in Accounting.