Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da

In his own words

A few things about me: - I'm in the Army and work a lot, I am a full time Army Paralegal and Human Resource Sergeant. - I'm healthy and like to stay fit. (Gym 4-6 Days a week) - I love Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, running obstacle course type, benefit, and mud runs. - On long weekends I like to drive up north and go shooting or ride ATV's. - I enjoy playing video games, though it doesn't consume much of my time. - I watch anime when I get time. - I've never done drugs and prefer to avoid situations involving them or those using them. - I live on my own with my large dog, he's a great dog. - One of my passions is music, I listen to a lot of music, mostly Metal and Rock and most forms of it. - I have a six tattoos, and plan on getting more. - I believe in respect and kindness, I'm the nice guy who always finishes last... - I want a real relationship, not a one night stand or hook up and I will only carry on with someone if I can see a future with them. Which is why I'm picky. My future goal is to join the FBI as a Special Agent on a Women and Children Special Victim Unit, or join the DEA. My values are very important to me and I respect all as I expect to be shown the same respect. I'm already successful for my age and things are only going to get better, it would be nice to have someone to share the experience with. I love to travel, and would like someone to take with me. Hopefully to downloadfest in a few months... Looking for: Healthy and in good shape (A must) Outgoing Funny and Intelligent Motivated, driven Independent ...Unique

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a large dog, he's a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Pit Mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

American Top Team Gym, Kelly's Pool Hall, Downtown Lake Worth, Clematis or City Place.

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life, I love most REAL Metal bands, classic metal/rock, thrash/speed metal, some modern rock. I like documentaries, educational shows, Dexter, The Mentalist, and shows like Family Guy and South Park.

For fun

When I'm not at work I go to the gym, go to pool halls with friends, do things outdoors. I go four wheeling every now and then or shooting. I am really big into movies and always enjoy an opportunity to go out to the movies with some friends.

Last read

The Metamorphosis - Franz Kafka



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've been in the Army National Guard for over six years now, been on two combat deployments, Iraq and Afghanistan.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a good amount of college education, and to much Military education to list. Also graduated High School as Salutatorian (2nd in the class, behind Valedictorian...)