Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Marion, OH, USA | Seeking women 58-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
RETIRED - No where to go - -All Day to get there

In his own words

TO BEGIN WITH, IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A POSTED PICTURE, YOU WILL BE IGNORED. PERIOD END OF STATEMENT As most of us in the generation, we started working at a very early age. I started at the age of 12 working for my father, and now as 67 approaches, it is time for me to do what I want to do. Just hoping someone out there is interested enough to join me. Retired in 01 from Government Service, this summer sold my Landscape Business that I have been nurturing since 1976, some part and most full time. Now, for the first time since way back when, the summers will have no restrictions. A Marine Corps Veteran of Vietnam, serving 30 month in country total of 5 years in the Corps and loved every minute of it. Had a small helicopter accident and now must wear hearing appliances. Do have something of an ego, name me a Marine that doesn't, I lost my entire family in the mid 90's Dad in Mar 95, My loving and adoring wife in Aug 96, my own sibling from suicide in Jan '97, and Mom in Sept of that year. Been alone ever since, well not entirely true, but close enough Garage Sales, Flea Markets Cruises and Camping are not on my list of things to do., Why intelligent people go to see and buy someone else’s junk, is beyond my comprehension. . As far as camping goes, if the indoor pool is out at the local Hyatt, that is roughing it. Cruises are another misnomer, Other then the Panama Canal Cruises, they are all basically the same.. Seriously, only thing to do on a cruise, eat, drink, gamble, and visit the "Market" at the local Islands. If you want to see the Islands, take some quality, time and go there. If your interested, OVER 55, can tear yourself away from the grandkids, have a posted picture, would like to hear from you. I have always tried to keep an active life, SCUBA Certified, a Harley that has a mind of it's own when the weather is warm, Hope to hear from you

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Have a dog, whom is truly is a companion to me . Live out in the Country, and a cat to keep the mice away. Raised quarter horses, when the kids were younger would love to own another one or two

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pariis, London, the Florida Keys. Paris is Paris, no City has the atmosphere of Paris, London, and the Cotswolds for history and friendlyness of people and The Florida Keys, or the Islands in the winter to hide from the weather up north

Favorite things

My wife introduced me to the art of baking and cooking. . Have a Baby Grand., play , mostly Classical Country, early R;R and The Big Band Sounds. Due receptions and special music at church's on occasion

For fun

Retired at age 55, , a weekend is just another day. If the weather is warm and nothing pressing the Harley awaits, I have no "weekend" agenda. Financially secure, but not rich

Last read

Do not read much, Was very much into John Grisham, but he got so predictable, reading is not high on my list, get news on the computer, and that is about it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired
Retired from Government Service in Jan 01, Other hobbies include NASCAR., SCUBA, Traveling outside the US On the back of the Harley and music
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Son, is a now a woman, but such is life in these days. Have not heard from her in several months. Do not know where she is, but she is welcome in my home.My Other Daughter live in England UK,, No other close relatives
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college