Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Burlington Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 45 miles of Burlington, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the Marley to my reggae?

In her own words

All about me: I'm honest, loyal and generous, sometimes to a fault. I'm well read, well mannered, witty, curious, compassionate and intelligent. I believe in holding hands, laughing every chance you get, seeking adventure, loving with a whole heart. I believe that family really is everything, that true friendship is a gift. And I believe in having fun, having faith and having lots of shoes! I love the beach...the sand the sea. And concerts...the pulse of the music and dancing the night away. I love to cook because its done with love and to sing even though its off key and sounds so much better in my head than out loud, watching a play, like Wicked or Les Mis, travelling anywhere...Belize, Key West, Boston, I absolutely love watching football, especially when my nephew is playing, and hockey with my cousin, just us girls, eyes on the ice with beer in hand. I am looking for someone who is charming, smart,and funny. He is well mannered, kind, compassionate, and intelligent. He has his life together, knows how the value of friendship, has respect for others no matter their lot in life. He understands what hard work is, but knows how to relax. He is supportive and is appreciative of that support being returned. He is someone who will hold my hand when life gets bumpy, who will laugh with me when it's crazy, who will know that despite our imperfections we're worth the adventure. He is giving and caring but certainly isnt a pushover. He is smart but isnt overbearing. He isnt perfect, just perfect for me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I am petrified of snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach...OCNJ, Starbucks, I will try any place once sometimes it's not where you are but who you're with.

Favorite things

Coffee, anything chocolate, my nieces and nephews, any song by NKOTB(i know i know), pedicures, classic movies, massages......

For fun

Shopoholic, closet bookworm, lover of old movies, happy in the kitchen cooking or baking, roadtripping, snokelling, working for and with various charities, movies

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My career is in early childhood education and development.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not your typical mixture. Belizean, English, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
We all get to have our own relationship with God, how you live life day to day speaks volumes. I have more respect for someone I see have compassion in daily life then someone who just shows up to church every week but has no warmth in their soul.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral