Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
First, I’ve read a bunch of these, possibly...

In his own words

First, I’ve read a bunch of these, possibly even yours (please don’t take offense to my attempt at humor), is it just me or do they all start to sound the same? I mean really, who is going to say, “I’m an overly aggressive slob who hates kids and showers only when absolutely necessary?” Is there anyone out there who thinks they aren’t an honest nice person who’s easy to get along with? The good news is I shower regularly, tend to be more laid back than aggressive, have 3 great boys and love kids, and am genuinely an honest, nice person (No, really – trust me!). My ex-wife and I are still friends having had a friendly split and live without drama as we put the kid’s needs first. She actually came up as a match for me here and I sent her an email (it was really kind of funny in a slightly awkward sort of way). A little bit about me. I’m a successful entrepreneur who has owned his own businesses and enjoyed the challenges they presented. However, I’ve always worked to live and will never live to work. The glass is always half full and I tend to find humor in almost any situation. I enjoy the outdoors, try to play tennis at least twice a week. I love to ski and go to Mammoth often, as well as scuba dive (I’m an instructor and used to teach before I had kids). I also enjoy river rafting, playing basketball with my boys, and recently golf, though I'm not very good). I appreciate the arts and going to a good play, museum or seeing a live music performance. I really enjoy music; I went to music school, though I’m not a professional musician, and play the drums. I’m a huge Lakers fan and can sometimes get a little crazy when I’m watching a game (though not as much lately). Lastly, I love a fun adventure and traveling. A few years ago we went to Alaska and had an amazing time. I’ll never forget dog sledding on a glacier with my boys or seeing whales and a bear up close. The past few summers we had a great time river rafting and went to New York / DC. If you made it this far and think you might want to have coffee or a drink, just let me know. Really, I’m a great guy, and I’ve been told I have a great sense of humor (seriously – trust me. No one ever lies on the internet!!). Finally, if you feel compelled to lie about your age, put pictures in your profile that don’t represent how you look today without disclosure in the caption, or are a friends of Bill, we probably won’t click. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If not, best wishes and good luck to you

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've had dogs in the past and loved it. I hope to have another one day when I'm home more and have the time to really take care of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Laguna or any beach, Mammoth, Las Vegas, New York, Malibu. I think it’s more about who you’re with than where you are.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

So many things, variety is the spice of life. I love being outdoors, playing tennis, basketball, mountains for a skiing get away, Laguna or any beach, great dinner with good company (maybe you?), or relaxing and watching a movie

Last read

I read quite a bit for work and tend to read more on my iPad than sit down with a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference