Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles of Centre City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm pretty much the coolest person I know ;)

In his own words

I'm a very laid back person. I like to do pretty much whatever gets me out of the house (except for when I'm in the mood to stay in and watch a movie). If you're looking for something more specific, I like: trying new restaurants and bars, being active and this past summer I was windsurfing a lot. I am all about the company - I can have fun doing pretty much anything with the right people around! I really value people who are loyal and intelligent, back up their words with action and know how to have fun. Also, I like people who push me to try new things and make me a better person. I love to travel! But then again, who doesn't?!?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but living downtown makes it hard to keep one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world so far (other than San Diego) is Rio De Janeiro! I'm looking at possibly going back there for Carnival in 2015! My favorite places in San Diego: Kettner Exchange, Bottega Americano, and Carnitas Snack Shack.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Favorites: TV shows: The Daily Show, Game of Thrones and Homeland. Books: Team of Rivals and Master of the Senate. Neighborhoods: East Village and Little Italy. Least favorite: When people put LOL at the end of nearly every text message.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Trying new foods and activities. Wind Surfing. Watching movies.

Last read

I read a lot of biographies and books about American history -- with some "business" related books sprinkled in here and there. The last book I read was The New Tycoons. I'm currently reading The Passage of Power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
After working for "the man" for too long, I ventured out and started my own law firm. I am also involved in a couple startups.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College at the University of Washington and law school at Georgetown.