Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soulmate and Best Friend to Share in So Many of Life's Adventures, with Me!!!

In her own words

I am a very fun, adventurous, active and professional woman who enjoys a good time,loves to laugh, participates in many sports, loves the outdoors and really enjoys traveling! I would enjoy finding a mate who partakes in some of the same activities and seeks adventure as well! I enjoy time with family, my dog, exercising, home projects, cooking, and also at times, just relaxing on the deck or at the pool or fireplace! Would enjoy someone who likes to do some of these things together! I am also passionate about attending church, and preferably my significant other would be too! I truly believe that those who share faith, result in a much more solid relationship! I am looking for a long term committment from one Man who is compatible with me! One who can be my best friend, lover, and soulmate! I would love to find someone who is easy going, confident, kind hearted, honest, funny, and a gentleman who has a positive attitude towards life and sharing a life together! I would appreciate an active person, adventure seeker, one who likes to travel and someone who just enjoys having fun together, no matter what it is that we are doing! Please.......If interested, take a moment to send an email and i will more likely get back to you! Winks are a nice way to show interest, but i cant say i often reply to them! Thank You for reading, and i sure hope to talk with you soon! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russel Terrier who has been a joy in my life, she is definitely Momma's girl! She is 14y/o, and still has a lot of spunk with a lot of attitude and character! :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorite spots, but always interested in trying new restaurants, seeing live entertainment, visiting wineries, going to watch the Pens and Steelers!

Favorite things

I love salads, chicken, fish and steak but willing to try new things! I really enjoy restaurants that are off the beaten path and recommended by others! I have a new liking to sushi and also enjoy a good Mexican dish! I love to travel too!

For fun

I enjoy running, biking (mountain and road biking), tennis, golf, skiing (water and snow), cookouts on the deck, live concerts, theater/musicals, visiting wineries and if you haven't already read...I am always up for new experiences and challenges!

Last read

Enjoy romance and mystery novels. Also like glancing through various cookbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree