Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not like other gingers

In her own words

Hi! My name's Catherine and I like warm hugs. Don't know what I'm looking for exactly, but here's to trying eh? My sense of humor is fun but also a little dirty, and have no problem laughing at myself. I'm fairly witty and clever and would like someone who can keep up with me, and even school me or put me in my place. I have been dealing with my brother who was recently paralyzed so I would like someone who is sympathetic and understanding. I very much enjoy helping other people, I've given up my life for the past few years to help my family and still volunteer when I can. Love to read, watch movies, hike, go to shows and plays, or just cuddle and do nothing. I'm mainly a contractor but I'm also a licensed PI so I look at people at their worst, but don't worry I'm not gunna do a background check or follow you(even though I'm pretty incognito). I'd like to stay away from drama, as well as married men, cause there's enough scheiße in life as it is. I don't care about what someone looks like, in my opinion you choose who you are not what you look like and that's infinitely more important, I'd rather go to bed knowing the person next to me is caring and generous then has a body that won't quit. I'm a good driver I do it for a living so I need someone who can and has the means to drive. I'm pretty independent, so don't expect to pay for me. I feel too bad for someone spending money on me so I'm unlike most girls that way, I don't like to shop and will avoid it unless I need something. Other than that I'm pretty easy going and fun, down to try new things like skydiving, jet skiing, rioting, etc...mainly the first two.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese poodle named Rupert

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling, I've lived in Texas and in England while working for a film company. I've been Costa Rica for photography as well as danced in different countries. I am also a movie buff so get ready for some Will Ferrell.

For fun

I have white water rafted in Costa Rica, hiked in England. I've biked, boarded, skied, gone spelunking and cliff diving, and zip lined through the rain forest. I also can just hang out and watch movies, or go grab a drink and talk.

Last read

I love to read, I can't go into a bookstore without buying something it's actually somewhat of a problem lol. Right now it's Black Sheep by CJ Lyons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Private investigator & independent contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Everyone asks so I'll just say it, yes I am Irish I'm also half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
I guuuuna go back to school at some point but I have my career, I actually have 2 careers that I'm really good at and I make plenty of money which is ultimately why people go to school so I kinda skipped a step