Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
To find love; love and be lovable!

In her own words

Are you looking for a really easy girl to be around; she isn't judgmental, a glass half full kinda girl? She knows what she wants and who she is. She's sweet to the waitress, respects the elderly, has excellent manners around your family and gets along great with your friends. She's a deep thinker and problem solver... doesn't mind hard work... isn't a complainer... has just enough feisty in her to keep things interesting... will laugh at your jokes after hearing them a dozen times... your biggest cheerleader, support system, lover and best friend.... Cheers! You found her!! My favorite Aunt told me recently, "Life is not so much about finding balance, as it is about finding your center in the imbalance." That's definitely the way I live my life. I trust there is something to learn from everyone and I love to share ideas and get lost in interesting conversations. I enjoy analyzing and finding the deeper meaning in things. I'm very open with my feelings. I believe in the power of our words; I say what I mean and mean what I say, back it up with a strong handshake and always look people in the eye. I know being a good communicator requires mostly listening, and I'm an excellent communicator. Have I mentioned I'm a fabulous cook? :-) First and foremost, I'm a mom to my five year old daughter. She is my world, and I take pride in being the best mom possible. Her Dad and I share custody equally, and we don’t indulge in divorce drama. She’s too important to both of us to give her anything but our best. I find swagger in a man attractive. It’s about confidence and drive, not arrogance or entitlement. My ideal guy is my rock. Being protective and supportive are as important as good manners and self assurance. Like me, he cares more about what’s on the inside rather than physical beauty, and he’s optimistic. Sound like you and what you're looking for? My inbox is open!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet, over protective six year old dog named Lucy. She’s ‘part Boston Terrier, gallops like a horse and looks like a dingo. I absolutely adore her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling but I also like places closer to home; Lake Chelan or the Olympic Peninsula are two of my favorites. We’re lucky to live someplace so magnificent and we don’t have to go far to explore!


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

My #1 favorite singer is Jason Mraz. I also love Imogen Heap, Frou Frou, Muse, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Caro Emerald and many others. I never miss an episode of Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, or Homeland. My latest favorite is Orange is the New Black.

For fun

I enjoy time with my daughter, yoga, hiking, picnics at the lake, having dinner parties, going out for meals, bonfires, movies, the dog park.

Last read

I most recently read, and loved, “The Anatomy of the Spirit” by Carolyn Myss. Spiritual self help books are usually my first choice when I make time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’ve been with the same company for the last ten years; I manage the business development center.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family tree is a mix of Irish and Sicilian lineage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is what matters to me; I find that life is much easier when I follow my spirit instead of my ego.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied at Portland State University for a time.