Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet AND Sassy

In her own words

I want someone to laugh with, enjoy everything there is in life to enjoy, and someone who doesn't play games. Im sarcastic but I definitely know when its time to be serious. I love to travel, I usually go to the lake on the weekends during the summer, I also like taking weekend trips to Dallas or Branson, etc. I have a large family, we always vacation a couple of times a year. We love to be crazy and we have fun no matter what we're doing. Im pretty much down for anything, I enjoy going to sporting events of all kinds, I like to ride my bike down riverside with my friends, trying new places to eat, watching movies, etc. Im sorry but I dont respond to people without pictures, I dont have time for games. I work alot because i enjoy what I do and I enjoy nice things. I like fast cars, big trucks/SUVs, I like to wear shorts, a t-shirt & flip flops as much as possible, but I love getting dolled up too. I'll go throw a football or a softball in an instance, play tennis/racquetball, or curl up on the couch & watch a movie. I like to do things on a whim but also like to have a plan (depends on the situation). I was taught manners but I also don't take crap from people, I'd say I'm pretty well rounded in the life experiences and personality department... Anyways, we'll see how this goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, I love dogs as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not really into the whole "bar hopping" scene, I grew out of that a few years ago, but I like to go anywhere as long as there are people around that I enjoy spending my time with.

Favorite things

I like just about all music, except for country. Im very fun and bubbly, so I don't want anything or anyone that will drag me down. I'm pretty much down for anything movie wise, except for those "tear jerkers". I like almost all foods.

For fun

I love going to concerts, I'm a concert junkie! I also love movies, shooting hand guns, riding my bike with my girlfriends, going to the lake, and in general, just hanging out with people.

Last read

Lol, that's a story for another time....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference