Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What took you so long?

In her own words

I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”- Marilyn Monroe Yes, I am impatient and wish he was here now. But... I will not settle for anything less than someone that is committed and open to being in love. I want the whole package. A man that loves family but also has friends and a life that is full of adventure. A career is a important component of life, but only a part of the whole picture. Someone that understands I am a woman- which means I am emotional, vulnerable, and want lots of romance. Wink wink - I am tender and sweet but also fiery and fierce. Do not underestimate this little red head! My ideal guy would be a mans man- know how to bait a hook and carry a pocket knife at all times. Even to bed! Haha He should be confident, have a great smile and sense of humor.All Though education is important- there are other ways to grow, I do love a smart business man that is financially stable. Most importantly, someone who wants to be a team and has got my back as I will have there's. I'm a bit old fashion and chivalry is how to impress me and it's what I teach my son. He's been trained well to take care of a woman the way she deserves to be cared for. A little about me- I am a spiritual person that enjoys learning and growing. I love yoga and creating some new cupcake that all my friends die for. I am a parent of two amazing kids. They blow my mind everyday with their insight and love. I love cooking, Exploring new places and love live events. Tough cars and motorcycles are sexy- I volunteer for habitat, so I know how to swing a hammer! Dont peg me for a man- I like getting pampered and nails done too. I am an organizer, Dental Hygienist, cupcake maker, single super mom, and a woman worthy of being loved. I believe there is a yin for every yang. I am confident that the right person is waiting on me and I on him. I am aware that all our experiences and choices have lead us to where we currently are. So, here we go- time to be open to the right person. He was probably standing in front of me at the bank or publix the other day. I am thankful for all the life lessons I have had. I know that I am growing and becoming the right woman for someone amazing. Are you that someone amazing? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Fantastic super kitten named Tucker- aka Tucker Harrison ( he's a little kookie fits right in!)

Favorite hot spots

When I need time away- I find myself in Sarasota because it's close enough and I love sunsets. I've been to many of the Spanish speaking countries and I'd love to hop a plan to Europe next.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I only turn on the tv for Downton Abbey, or occasionally a HGTV or DIY- not a huge TV person-

For fun

I enjoy anything out doors and live events. Art shows, movies in the park, Magic game, small local theatre



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral