Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what comes next...

In her own words

I just moved to Pittsburgh in September, but it's a move I should have made years ago. My Dad's whole side of the family is here and I have a couple of shockingly large groups of friends in the city for someone who's never lived in PA before. Was born and raised bleeding Black n Gold down in South Florida and I've lived in five states since I left for college. I just finished my Masters in August, and I'm looking forward to going back to a M-F's really nice to own your own nights and weekends (which does NOT happen in grad school). I love music and camping. If I had unlimited money, all I would do is travel. I enjoy good food and a cold craft beer. Do not judge me over how excited I am to be back in a state that distributes Yuengling. You move west and then tell me you don't miss it, I dare you. I love cooking and grilling and I'm super excited that I'm moving into a place with a backyard perfect for my grill. In all the other cities I've lived in, I've had to explain to guys that I'm really a sports fan, I'm not just at the bar to meet men. I've also had to explain to non-Pittsburgh men that you don't chat during the game unless it's about how much Godell sucks or how horrible the refs/umps are. I'm really looking forward to being able to say stuff like that without getting a blank, confused stare in return. I'm outspoken, I'm loud, I'm goofy, I'm affectionate, I'm protective. I'd like you to be at least a majority of those things as well. I am always a fan of grabbing a couple of beers at the bar with a group, but I want to be with someone who is just as comfortable hanging out at home cooking a meal together and curling up on the couch with some wine and a movie. I'm new to the city, so I'm not incredibly sure what I'm looking for, but I'm open to everything on the spectrum between someone to grab a beer and explore the city with to someone to date and potentially get serious with. So, yeah, if you think we'd get along, shoot me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm a dog person. I'm going through withdrawal not having my own pup. You get bonus points if you have a dog. You get double bonus points if that dog is a Boxer or a Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Need to find spots in the Burgh, but I'm starting with South Side. My backyard. DC and Atlanta. Israel, Greece, and Italy. Anywhere with good food and a decent craft beer menu. Someplace with sand and sun. Camping in the middle of nowhere.

Favorite things

I love live music, good food, and craft beer. I live for football and hockey season...and baseball is growing on me, three years of living 2 blocks of Wrigley will do that to you. My DVR will always have NCIS and Last Week Tonight with John Oliver.

Last read

Since finishing up my Masters, I've remembered that I actually like to read. I've gone through more books in the last month than I have in the last three years. Last book: Fault in Our Stars. Current book: Three Cups of Tea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral