Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic fun caring sweet guy looking for adventerous fun easy going girl

In his own words

I love to do just about anything. I am willing to try just about anything. I love sports and being oudoorsy. I absolutely love to cook. I am always up for fun whether it be going out or just staying in. I have a good sensse of humor. I tend to be very sarcastic at times but its all in good fun. I love to be romantic. I am a huge sports fan I love the sabres and bills and I love going to games. I like going out every now and then with my friends but I also like to stay in. I also love to travel. I have been to many different states and over seas. I also like to gamble and I have been to vegas four times and will be going more. My friends and family are very important to me. I like music and going to concerts and festivals. Right now I am looking for someone that would want to travel to some festivals and such with me. I am into just about all music but right now I listen to electronic and dubstep more often than anything else. I dont really know what else to say. If your interested and wanna know more email me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel I have been to many places inside and outside the USA. I always willing to go anywhere even if I have been there before.

Favorite things

Like the color orange, the actor morgan freeman and jim carrey. I listen to any kind of music and watch pretty much any kind of movie. I love sports I like the sabres, bills, panthers, redsox, and duke. I love being adverterous and being outdoors

For fun

I like to go out but I alsolike to stay in a just bum around the house. I love to watch sports pretty much anything. I love playing poker and gambling but Im not complusive haha. I work alot but when I find time I try to play sports when I can



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a cook and I absolutely love cooking. Ill cook anything for anyone
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am English and that is all I really know
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to SUNY New Paltz for Communication Media Management