Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything is possible.

In her own words

In general, I'm very humble, caring, open-minded, and trustworthy. I live life to the fullest and am willing to try almost everything atleast once. I currently work in Irvine, but haven't had the desire to move down there because I love LA too much. I'm definitely a city girl who loves to occasionally go to the beach and explore the gift of mother nature. Some of my other favorite cities are New York, San Francisco, San Diego, Tai Pei, and Shanghai! In my spare time, I like to spend time with my family & friends, take yoga classes, read, watch movies, shop, visit museums, hike, travel, and simply chill at a local bar or restaurant. I am a true believer of surrounding myself with wonderful people that are ambitious, positive, and funny! I'm looking for someone that I can simply be comfortable with. Someone whom I can be serious, yet goofy with. Someone with the same values as me, who also loves traveling, trying new restaurants, and has a positive outlook on life. Could that be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog's name is Jessie and I love her because she's taught me a different kind of love. Not too much of a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Old Town Pasadena, Ghetty Museum, Downtown LA, Downtown Fullerton, San Diego, San Francisco, 2nd Street in Long Beach, much to love!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Genre: Hip Hop and RB...ex "Sure Thing" by Miguel. Favorite Music Artists: Drake, B. Mcknight, Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Colbie Caillat, Gavin Degraw, etc. Favorite Food: Sushi, Italian...anything healthy from places like Urth or Native Foods

For fun

Museums, Sightseeing, Movies, Shopping, Family & Friends, Reading, Yoga

Last read

48 Laws of Power, Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a Catholic and Buddhist family, so I'm open to all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree