Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chances are...

In her own words

It seems like everyone is fun and down-to-earth, and looking for the same. Add some sarcasm, a love for sports and fitness, humor, goofiness and an all-around happy demeanor, and well, here I am. I think meeting someone with a similar personality and similar interests would be fantastic, however there is also something to be said for meeting someone who opens your eyes to new and exciting experiences, getting you out of your comfort zone. We are all on a journey and while I believe in letting fate do its job, I also believe it sometimes needs a little push in the right direction.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up having dogs and would like to have one of my day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Center City (Fairmount, Rittenhouse), Manayunk, Chestnut Hill and Conshy. Love going to DC and NYC for the weekend as well. Love trips home to State College, and just visited Charleston, SC...fell in love!!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Working out, shopping, game night, happy hours, experiencing new adventures, St. Patrick's Day in NYC, Penn State (anything), Chestnut Hill, spending time with my family, anything Irish/Celtic.

For fun

I love sports and I enjoy working out. If I'm watching or playing sports, I'm having fun. I enjoy going out with friends, checking out new places and new bands. Going to live shows is the best. I also consider myself a professional wine taster. :)

Last read

Trying to read the classics, prefer to read the book before seeing the movie. Magazines such as Coastal Living, US, People, Self



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Planning/Development/Fundraising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German. Never been to Ireland or Germany, but am looking forward to day.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe everyone is on a journey and mine started with a great upbringing; faith and family being most important. I go to church every week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
We Are!! Definitely try and go back to Happy Valley for a few football games. Also completed an Executive Certificate program in Event Management at Temple University and a Fundraising Certificate program at Villanova.