Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LittleShadow750

54 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If what we are depends on what we do then when we don't, we aren't.

In her own words

I am a healthy, happy, outgoing, passionate woman and maybe just the right package for a like minded man. I would love to meet just one who is well groomed, good at what he does (as long as it is legal), tattoo free straight up sincere guy who will respect my independence and share my sense of love, humor, companionship, and adventure. It's a lot to ask but I’ll give it all back. I love playing outdoors and much of those activities are much more fun shared with a companion. I don’t want to sleep in a tent by myself! I love to mountain bike, hike, kayak, wade in the creeks, ride my motorcycle, swim, snow ski, water ski, boat, camp, ride a squirrely horse, travel, play guitar, watch football, dance, and learn new skills and activities. Can you teach me how to do something I haven’t done? Great! My friends laugh at me a lot and I hope its because Im funny but sometimes it is ridiculous. I am playful and lighthearted and my kids act just like me. So, If you’re really funny, even if not on purpose, you might be my kind of guy. I have great respect for men who have high standards for themselves and for the women they choose. If you were born before 1975 and think you and I have a reasonable chance at a successful partnership, I'd love to hear from you. If not, God bless you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals but I love my freedom more! When the right man finds me, he can be my pet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Barton Springs Pool, the Frio River. Kailua, Kona, Hilo, SF, Tahiti, Maui, the Pacific Coastline, Colorado, NYC, and I want to ride a bicycle cross country and a motorcycle down the Pacific coastline, so many more!

Favorite things

A great workout, my convertible, my motorcycle, kissing someone I love, ironing his shirt, coffee in the morning on a patio, cooking at Thanksgiving, snow at Christmas, a spontaneous trip for two, surprises, my bed, The Big Bang Theory, to name a few

For fun

For fun I have a mountain bike, kayak, motorcycle, boots to dance in, a lake across the road, trails out my back door, roller blades, restaurants, movies, people watching and much much more..

Last read

“Advanced Surgical Recall"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I was an ICU, OR, Neonatal Nurse for 15 years and worked as a flight nurse for one year but since 2007 I am a self-employed first assistant in surgery. I dearly love my career and 20 hour work week which leaves me a lot of time to play!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish, French, German, Cherokee and sometimes Apache.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian with great faith in God but it is personal. I won't push my beliefs on you or anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from nursing school and was licensed in1986 and then back to school to train for the RNFA (Google it if you’re interested) which I completed in 2007.