Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I grew up in Philadelphia and returned after attending undergrad and graduate school at a small liberal arts school outside of NYC. I think Philly is the best of city and small town living combined into one. I am not an avid sports fan but I always love to support the hometown teams, and can turn into a typical Philly Fan very quickly. I love interesting and adventurous travel—especially involving water sports, camping, and places I’ve never seen before--though I don’t often have the opportunity. I like to travel with friends and plan on continuing to do so, but I’d love to meet someone who wants to explore the world with me. I adore: Going to the movies (especially the Ritz). Wearing black. Quoting movies. Being silly (but only if I am comfortable). My theatre students. Colorful scarves (to add some brightness to my mostly black and dark grey clothing). Reality TV that revolves around art, fashion, kids, and cooking. Travel. Board and card games. Kids, their amazing ideas, and their perspective on life. Dancing (especially ballet). The idea of cooking (wish I had more time and motivation to do so). My sleepover camp (I try to visit at least once a year). Musical theatre (yes, I am a musical theatre nerd). I'd be excited to share any or all of these things with someone else. Some random (but important) facts: I’m scared of heights. In high school I worked at the Pennsylvania School for the Deaf—as a result I sometimes sign what I am saying or reading without noticing that I am doing so. I have an interesting, loving, and supportive family, but I have also created my own family of friends—and I couldn’t imagine life without them. I strive for a healthier lifestyle. Sometimes, I talk to myself—probably because I am an only child. My friends would say that I am loyal, kind-hearted, warm, generous, passionate, and loving. I would say that I am hard-working, loyal, sensitive, passionate, smart, and motivated. Since there's a very limited number of characters to use in relation to what I do with my life, I'll expand on it here...I work in children’s theatre as the company manager of a youth and teen theatre company. In addition to the administrative duties that go along with that, I direct, design, choreograph, and teach for that company as well as several schools in the Philadelphia area. If you know anything about the theatre world, you know it’s not easy to make a living that way so I supplement the work that I love with work that I like as one of the assistant managers for a private Philadelphia swim club. I also lifeguard and teach swimming on the side. As you can guess, I work a lot because it’s important to me to be able to do what I love. For now, this is the way to achieve that. I hope to be able to go back to graduate school for costume design so that I can ultimately focus my work entirely on the theatre. I am passionate about my work in children's theatre. The relationships I forge with my actors/students is rewarding and fulfilling--I am looking for someone who would value and respect this and wants to be included to some degree in this meaningful part of my life. I am also interested in being with someone who is passionate about their work or something else they do with their time.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, Batgirl. I love her, though she's a little odd. We recently out our other furry friend, Milhouse (another cat) to sleep. I would love to have a dog--especially one that swims!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I'd call all of these "hot spots" but some of my favorite places in Philly are: North Bowl, the Magic Garden, Frankford Hall, Ten Stone, Ritz movie theaters. My favorite travel spots thus far have been Barcelona and Roatan.


Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Favorite things

I have so many "favorite" things. Here are a few short lists (subject to change)... Apple computers. Children's books. Comforters. DVR. Hoop earrings. Musical Theatre. Purple. Sewing. Singing. Talking to kids. Target. Water slides. Wearing black.

For fun

I love going to the movies, bowling, trying new restaurants with fun cocktails, bars that involve activities, board games, finding places and things to do in Philly that I didn't know about.

Last read

In addition to all the plays I've read recently for work: The Alchemist and Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls are my two most recents reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the company manager of a youth/teen theatre company. I direct, design, choreograph, and teach for that company as well as several schools in Philly. I am one of the managers at a private swim club. I teach swimming and lifeguard as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral