Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sapiosexual... what are you?

In her own words

I'm a young urban professional enjoying the single nightlife in downtown Indy but am looking for a partner in crime. I like my daily Starbucks beside me as I work through the week doing research for health sciences. After work, I like to grab dinner with local friends and frequently enjoy a night out on the town. I love to travel to new places and try new things. I typically vibe with people who are personable, self-motivated, funny, athletic, adventurous, and well-mannered. Some of my favorite things: my Grandmas (they were both amazing women that have shaped who I am), blankets (cant watch tv without one), wine, designer handbags, sushi, spontaneous road trips, cuddling, and surprises (just to name a few).. Are you the match to start my fire? Here are a few attributes I am looking for: Healthy lifestyle, I think it is highly important to take care of yourself. Its not about being super ripped, but I workout several times per week, eat right and stay active so I would expect the same from my partner. Professional career, I love my job and plan on staying where I'm at for years to come. I would like to meet someone who is grounded in their career path yet goal oriented and driven to achieve more (as I consider myself). Likes the finer things, I would rather save for a designer bag or a fantastic vacation than spend my money on piddly things. I also love to dine out every once in awhile somewhere classy and need someone who is comfortable in an affluent setting. Social, I am a very social person. I hang out with friends during the week for dinner and drinks and have plans to see people most weekends. I would like someone who is comfortable meeting new people and is up for helping me host friends at my place or having a night out dancing at the bars. Having your own social life is a must though, I'm always ready to meet new people and would want to hang out with your social circle as well! Optimism, its really important for me to be involved in community events and organizations. Whether its a local HIV/AIDS walk, Big Brothers Big Sisters, or volunteering at a local health fair. My "other half" doesnt have to be as involved but he would have to be supportive of my involvement. If you think our lifestyles are similar shoot me an email (spelling grammar check please), if not, best wishes I hope you find what you're looking for :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have had my two cats for six years now, they are sisters and I adore them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much but would like to, I go to see friends and family in the Carolinas often. I also like to head down to southern Florida and the Keys on occasion. I haven't traveled out of the country but look forward to the opportunity.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I keep up on new music pretty frequently, sending and receiving from friends. I love Food Network, E! and HGTV.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends on the weekends for food and drinks, shopping, going to the movies, being outside, wine tasting or just going for ice cream. Charity walks, volunteering, community events.

Last read

I tend to read magazines when I have time to read something fun. For work and school I read text books and academic journal articles, usually health and science related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in health science research for the adolescent-age demographic.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Haven't found a church in my area yet, but will be checking some different ones out with friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking at graduate programs to further my research career through my current employer.