Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LittleLady0104

29 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can tell a lot about a woman by her hands. For instance, if they’re placed around your throat she’s probably slightly upset.

In her own words

I am currently studying for the Washington Bar Exam. I love my jeans and t-shirts, but I also love dressing up. Love a man in a suit. I am very close with my family and friends. I have an 11 year old daughter but her father is not in the picture. Randomness: -I haven't had the opportunity to travel much, but would love to one day; -I have a dry sarcastic (possibly a little perverted at times) sense of humor; -I like my tv shows which range from Person of Interest and the Big Bang Theory to Archer and Family Guy; -Not a fan of reality tv; -I cannot handle horror movies; -I like to watch soccer and go to hockey games; -I'm good at being stupid and making an idiot of myself at times; -Some days I will trip and drop everything; -I'm trying to be a DIY'er on my house - have not gotten far past making the list; -I can't whistle very well and I'm not a smooth winker; -I love road trips, even if they are only for a day I'd like to find a partner in life. At times, I just need someone to listen. Even if you don't care about the topic I need to vent about, I appreciate the pretending. Be able to have serious conversations and have fun being goofy and immature. Make me feel like I matter. I like a guy that can go from flip flops and jeans to a suit. Someone that I can spend time with and find activities to do together, but still enjoy nights on the couch. I need someone that I find attractive and have a physical connection with. Gotta have some lust in a relationship ;) Would love to find someone that would enjoy a night or two getaway.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Austin to see my best friend

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

When there is no traffic, when the sun is out, cuddling, morning sex

For fun

Hiking, road trips, going out for drinks with friends, a good glass of red wine, puzzles

Last read

Conspiracy in Death



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Law School